首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
外部電源適配器上的CoC Tier 24
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
UKCA(英國合格評定)英國脫歐過渡期結束後,即2021年1月1日起,英國市場上的開關電源和醫療適配器/基板電源將獲得新的安全認證,進口到英國市場時必須符合UKCA的要求(英國合格評定) )。 UKCA涵蓋了當前的大多數歐盟CE法規。英國市場包括英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭。 UKCA標誌僅適用於不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場的英國。* UKCA要求*在以下條件下,自2021年1月1日起,產品應帶有“ UKCA”徽標。•產品在英國銷售•英國法律範圍內的產品•必須通過第三方資格評估•最初使用英國認證機構並且尚未在2021年1月1日之前將合格評定文件轉移到歐盟認證機構的人員上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前進入英國市場的現有庫存,無論該驗證是否由英國機構進行。UKCA,但從2022年1月1日開始,所有產品都必須使用UKCA徽標。北愛爾蘭產品(非限制產品)CE或CE + UKNI* UKCA英國合格評定評估的英國合格評定*•UKCA(英國合格評定)是新的英國產品合格標記,用於表明該產品符合相關的英國標準和法規要求。•從2021年1月1日起,銷往英國市場(英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭)的產品必須符合英國相關標準和規定,才能使用UKCA標記。測試標準和驗證過程與當前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商標僅適用於英國,而不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場。Astek電源和醫療適配器以及開放式框架已通過UKCA認證。有關所需的更多信息,請聯繫info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html UKCA(英國合格評定) 2021-05-13 2022-05-13
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-05-13 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

4862efdc7a77dcdde5ade58d40200dc2.png227789b4624b3d1aeb27241e87f1cc02.png432d12ed374dd4d750f454902ec36903.png

關於開關電源適配器的CoC(行為準則)第5版

關於外部電源,歐洲ErP發布了第278/2009號草案,並宣布“外部電源應符合CoC第5版第2層,作為2018年7月的上表”。 從這些表格中,您可以看到效率更高,無消耗負載更低,並增加“在滿額定輸出電流的10%負載下的有效模式下的最低效率”,因為這是提高效率和降低功耗的趨勢。

為了滿足DOE VI和CoC第5版,Astek設計和佈局高級電源適配器。 Astek電源單元符合CoC Tier 2和DOE VI的要求。 如果您有興趣,請盡快諮詢我們。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
CoC Tier 2 on External Power Adapter4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. *UKCA requirements*Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021.• Products sold in the UK• Products within the scope of British law• Must pass a third-party qualification assessment• Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution. UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo. North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment* • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements.• From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements.• The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-09-18 2022-09-18
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-09-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

4862efdc7a77dcdde5ade58d40200dc2.png227789b4624b3d1aeb27241e87f1cc02.png432d12ed374dd4d750f454902ec36903.png

CoC (Code of Conduct) Version 5 on Switching Power Adapters

Concerning External Power Supply, European ErP issued the draft of No. 278/2009 and announced “External Power Supplies should meet CoC Version 5 Tier 2 as the above tables from July of 2018”. From these tables, you can see efficiency rates is much higher and No consumption load lower and add “Minimum Efficiency in Active Mode at 10% load of full rated output current” because it’s the trend to better efficiency and consume less power.

In order to meet DOE VI and CoC version 5, Astek designs and layout high level power adapters. Astek Power Supply Unit are the compliance of CoC Tier 2 and DOE VI. If you are interested in, please inquire us asap.

 

Previous Back to List Next