首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
NRCan4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
SASO关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规SASO是英语沙特阿拉伯标准组织的缩写。许多SASO标准是在相关国际电工委员会(IEC)和其他国际组织的安全标准的基础上建立的。与其他许多国家一样,沙特阿拉伯根据其本国的民用和工业电压,地理和气候环境,种族和宗教习惯在标准中添加了一些独特的项目。沙特阿拉伯工业和商业部和SASO要求,进入沙特海关时,SASO识别标准中包括的所有产品必须具有SASO识别证书。没有SASO证书的产品将被沙特港口海关拒绝。 SASO授权指定的颁发机构颁发CoC证书。在清关之前,出口商还有另外三种选择:1.装运前合规性验证(装运前合规验证)这种方法最适合於出货量很少的出口商或制造商。在每次装运之前,您需要申请装运前检查和装运前测试。如果两者都合格,则可以获取CoC证书。2.产品注册(注册)此方法适合大多数客户。它的优点是每次装运检查都是必需的,但是每一批装运都不需要在装运前进行测试。客户可以通过提交符合性声明,提供符合进口国和相关国际或国内标准的测试报告,并声明产品已满足进口国的基本要求和国家差异来获得注册声明(SfR)。 。3.型式批准许可这种方法不仅可以节省每次装运前的检验费或测试费,简化了重复的申请程序,而且可以保证交货时间。因此,某些货物的运输频率更高或更大,质量和声誉更为重要。被公司青睐。如果出口商或制造商的产品完全符合进出口国的强制性标准,则只能获得许可声明(SfL)证书。该证书的有效期为一年,并且必须在到期之前提交工厂检查报告和年费的更新,并且可以在经过RLC审核后进行更新。已获得SfL证书的产品不再需要对每批货物进行装运前检验(PSI),而是减少为每年进行几次随机检查(通常每年2-3次,具体取决於产品状态)。从2019年11月1日起(强制性日期的原始官方公告为2019年5月1日),必须将信息产品和视听产品纳入低压设备法规。出口到阿拉伯联合酋长国的产品必须先获得证书,然后才能在本地销售。2020年12月1日,执行阿联酋IEC 62368-1,并取代阿联酋IEC60065。阿联酋IEC 60950-1两个标准。Astek开关电源符合SAS​​O。如果您有兴趣,请与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html SASO 关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规 2021-02-26 2022-02-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-02-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

b1b4d5ef0f9bcfa015017c8dd656d754.JPG
b0fe9b9bdc133dc29e10a8bb8b55cd7f.png

NRCan

NRCan是加拿大自然资源部(NRCan,权威管理部门),负责能效报告。

制造商和进口商必须在完成之前独立验证其产品是否符合适用的能效要求,并提交给能效报告的权威机构NRCan。该认证证实产品符合加拿大标准委员会认可的认证机构提供的加拿大标准。在加拿大生产,进口到加拿大或在加拿大销售的所有受管制能源产品必须坚持由经认可的认证机构颁发的节能验证标志。

第14届NRCan(加拿大自然资源部)能源效率法规於2018年10月31日发布在加拿大公报(第二部分),这意味著修正案将很快生效。随著监管变化和对制造商的影响减少,预计将在六个月后实施,即生效日期为2019年5月1日。

在第14版修订版中,关於家用和商用信息产品,它影响了“外部电源”和“电池充电器”,具体如下:

外部电源:与美国能源部(US DoE)同步,从原始能效等级4要求到第六级。您也可以使用美国联邦法规(10 C.F.R.附录Z)。

电池充电器:所需内容与美国能源部於2018年6月13日强制执行的电池充电器类别相同。测试方法可用於加拿大标准CSA C381.2-17或美国联邦法规(10 CFR)附录Y)。 2019年6月13日之后制造,组装或销售的电池充电器受法规要求的约束。

有关开关电源和充电器的更多信息,请尽快联系我们。

 

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
NRCan4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
SASO about Switching Power SuppliesSASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.2. Product Registration (Registration)This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.3. Type Approval LicensingThis method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html SASO about Switching Power Supplies 2021-01-18 2022-01-18
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

263097e2d71e954b0e7d7208d8f4217d.JPG
b0fe9b9bdc133dc29e10a8bb8b55cd7f.png


NRCan

NRCan is the Natural Resources Department of Canada (NRCan, the authority administration) for energy efficiency reporting.

Manufacturers and importers must independently verify that their products meet applicable energy efficiency requirements before they are completed and submitted to NRCan, the authority administration for energy efficiency reporting. This certification verifies the products meets Canadian standards provided by a certified body accredited by the Canadian Standard committee. All regulated energy products manufactured in Canada, imported into Canada or sold in Canada must stick the energy saving verification mark issued by an accredited certified body.

The 14th edition of NRCan (the Natural Resources Canada) Energy Efficiency Regulations was issued to the Canadian Gazette (Part II) on October 31 of 2018, which means the amendments will take effect soon. With regulatory changes and reduced impact on manufacturers, it is expected to be enforced six months later, that is, the effective date is May 1, 2019.

In the 14th edition of the revision, on household and commercial information products, it affected "External Power Supplies" and "Battery Chargers" with the following details:

External Power Supplies: Synchronized with the US Department of Energy (US DoE), from the original energy efficiency level 4 requirements to the sixth level. You can also use the US federal regulations (10 C.F.R. Appendix Z).

Battery Chargers: The required content is the same as the Battery Chargers category to be enforced by the US Department of Energy on June 13, 2018. Test methods can be used in Canadian Standard CSA C381.2-17 or US Federal Regulations (10 C.F.R. Appendix Y). Battery Chargers manufactured, assembled or sold after June 13, 2019 are subject to regulatory requirements.

For more inquiries about switching power supplies and chargers, please touch us asap.

Previous Back to List Next