首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
Astek电源的RoHS 3.04
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
UKCA(英国合格评定) 英国脱欧过渡期结束后,即2021年1月1日起,英国市场上的开关电源和医疗适配器/基板电源将获得新的安全认证,进口到英国市场时必须符合UKCA的要求(英国合格评定) )。 UKCA涵盖了当前的大多数欧盟CE法规。英国市场包括英格兰,威尔士和苏格兰,但不包括北爱尔兰。 UKCA标志仅适用於不适用於欧盟,欧洲经济区或北爱尔兰市场的英国。 * UKCA要求*在以下条件下,自2021年1月1日起,产品应带有“ UKCA”徽标。•产品在英国销售•英国法律范围内的产品•必须通过第三方资格评估•最初使用英国认证机构并且尚未在2021年1月1日之前将合格评定文件转移到欧盟认证机构的人员上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前进入英国市场的现有库存,无论该验证是否由英国机构进行。 UKCA,但从2022年1月1日开始,所有产品都必须使用UKCA徽标。 北爱尔兰产品(非限制产品)CE或CE + UKNI * UKCA英国合格评定评估的英国合格评定* •UKCA(英国合格评定)是新的英国产品合格标记,用於表明该产品符合相关的英国标准和法规要求。•从2021年1月1日起,销往英国市场(英格兰,威尔士和苏格兰,但不包括北爱尔兰)的产品必须符合英国相关标准和规定,才能使用UKCA标记。测试标准和验证过程与当前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商标仅适用於英国,而不适用於欧盟,欧洲经济区或北爱尔兰市场。 Astek电源和医疗适配器以及开放式框架已通过UKCA认证。有关所需的更多信息,请联系info@astekglobe.com。   https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html UKCA(英国合格评定) 2021-10-08 2022-10-08
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-10-08 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

96c4794deac71eca79e534091ebcc0a9.jpg   a3c0ad480ae0509cf81f55b7d4fdb7f8.jpg

Astek电源装置的RoHS 3.0(电气和电子设备中的有害物质限制)

Astek电源供应器符合RoHS 3.0。

在世界上,许多国家都有自己的RoHS指令。它们之间存在细微差别。大多数情况下,它们遵循欧洲和美国的RoHS。特别是,CE包括RoHS和WEEE,以减轻电气和电子设备废弃物的冲击。

开关电源分为RoHS。 2003年,欧盟发布了RoHS 2002/95 / EC,该指令於2011年7月11日被指令2011/68 / EU取代,并於2015年6月4日更新了指令(EU)2015/863的内容。2018年,RoHS 3於2019年7月22日宣布并执行IT和消费电子产品。医疗级将於2021年7月22日。

RoHS 3通过增加新型邻苯二甲酸酯将禁用物质从6种扩展到10种。

RoHS 6禁用物质:

铅(Pb)<1000ppm

镉(Cd)<100ppm

汞(Hg)<1000ppm

六价铬(Cr6 +)<1000ppm

PBB <1000ppm

PBDE <1000ppm

新的4种邻苯二甲酸酯加入RoHS 3:

邻苯二甲酸二(2-乙基己基)酯(DEHP)<1000ppm

邻苯二甲酸丁基芐酯(BBP)<1000ppm

邻苯二甲酸二丁酯(DBP)<1000ppm

邻苯二甲酸二异丁酯(DIBP)<1000ppm

欲了解更多信息,请谘询我们。

 

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
RoHS 3.0 on Astek Power Supplies Unit4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed)   After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   *UKCA requirements* Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021. • Products sold in the UK • Products within the scope of British law • Must pass a third-party qualification assessment • Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021 The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution.   UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo.   North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI   *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment*   • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements. • From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements. • The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-12-07 2022-12-07
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-12-07 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

96c4794deac71eca79e534091ebcc0a9.jpg   a3c0ad480ae0509cf81f55b7d4fdb7f8.jpg

RoHS 3.0 (The Restriction of Hazardous Substances in Electrical and Electronic Equipment) on Astek Power Supplies Unit

Astek Switching Power Supplies are the compliance of RoHS 3.0.

In the world, many countries have their own RoHS directives. There are small differences among them. Mostly, they follow RoHS in Europe and America. Especially, CE includes RoHS and WEEE to lessen the shock from the wastes of Electrical and Electronic Equipment.

Switching Power Supplies are categorized into RoHS. In 2003, EU released RoHS 2002/95/EC, which is replaced by Directive 2011/68/EU on July 11 of 2011 and renewed the contents from Directive (EU) 2015/863 on June 4 of 2015. In 2018, RoHS 3 is announced and enforced on July 22 of 2019 for IT and consume electronics. Medical grade will be July 22 of 2021.

RoHS 3 expands the prohibited substances from six to ten by increasing new types of phthalates.

RoHS 6 prohibited substances:

Lead (Pb) <1000ppm

Cadmium (Cd)<100ppm

Mercury (Hg)<1000ppm

Hexavalent Chromium (Cr6+) <1000ppm

PBB <1000ppm

PBDE <1000ppm


New 4 phthalates add into RoHS 3:

Bis(2-ethylhexyl) Phthalate (DEHP) <1000ppm

Butyl benzyl phthalates (BBP)<1000ppm

Dibutyl phthalates (DBP) <1000ppm

Diisobutyl phthalates (DIBP) <1000ppm


For more information, please inquired us.

Previous Back to List Next