首頁
1
Astek Book
2
產品
3
Astek USB C充電器4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
交流直流開關電源每天,我們都需要電力來為日常設備供電。讓我們看看它是如何工作的。在發電廠發送數千個20,000伏特的交流高壓後,它通過極中的變壓器降壓至100V和200V,然後送到一般家庭。房屋內的插座提供交流電源,因此在交流/直流電源轉換電路之後,直流電源供給家用電器。我們插入設備的類型是開放式框架電源。另一個帶塑料外殼,AC插頭/ AC插座和DC連接器是電源適配器。至於用途,有IT開關電源,醫療電源,電池充電器,USB充電器和DC DC車載適配器。這些都在Astek的電源產品列表中。關於開關電源設計,在初始階段,必須確認所需的規格1.輸入電壓範圍,輸出電壓/電流2.待機功率3.最高/分鐘/冷卻溫度4.允許的面積/高度5.必要的保護:如過流,過壓和過溫6.特殊環境/應用:如用於熱帶地區或航空航天......7.成本評估和試用1.使用評估板/工作2.製作測試板,在預設條件下運行並評估性能3.調試,優化4.區分合規性/不符合規範和安全標準。5.根據客戶需求或實施新安全標准進行修改和升級的預留空間。評估時,請仔細檢查輸出電壓,負載電流,溫度上限等。如果設計無法承受溫度,則在批量生產過程中很容易偏離規定的規格,或者因為批次會影響產量。構成電路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性並設計符合規格的產品非常重要。在此期間,選擇正確的元件,電源佈局和電路至關重要。之後,關閉電源設計以完成並開始批量生產。在發貨之前,我們的工廠將使用Chroma和100%老化測試進行檢查。如有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫我們。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html 交流直流開關電源 2021-01-20 2022-01-20
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-20 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg188347.html

 74564682bf0cc425da9f46e6edff2872.jpg 76e0f9a6f58d501e26b40db76d21c697.jpg
Astek USB C充電器

Astek USB C充電器是帶USB C連接器的適配器。採用這種設計,它仍然是機械類型的完整性,安全認證以及適配器和USB C功能的電子特性。

USB供電對USB C連接器非常重要;最大5A時為5V〜20V,可編程電源3V〜20V,最大5A。 USB C連接器不僅可以同時傳輸電源和吸收剩餘電量,還可以傳輸數據和信號;雙重角色的權力和雙重角色的數據。這就是為什麼通過USB供電可編程電源,USB C型可以達到3V和20V。

我們來介紹一下我們的USB C適配器:
輸入電壓範圍:100〜240VAC

輸出功率:5W〜90W

輸出電壓:5V〜20V

緊湊的尺寸設計

完整的國際安全認證:UL,cUL,CE,FCC,CB等。

環境法規:符合ErP,ROHS,REACH,PFOS,SVHC等。

機械:桌面:C14 / C8 / C6 / C18

         牆上安裝:固定插頭美國/歐盟/英國/澳大利亞2pins / 3pins插頭適配器
 Interchaneable美國/歐盟/英國/澳大利亞/韓國/印度/南非/中國2pins / 3pins插件

在交付之前進行100%Burn-in / QA / QC / Chroma測試

欲了解更多詳情,請隨時與我們聯繫。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Astek USB C charger4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2021-09-18 2022-09-18
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-09-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg188347.html

 74564682bf0cc425da9f46e6edff2872.jpg 76e0f9a6f58d501e26b40db76d21c697.jpg

Astek USB C charger

Astek USB C chargers are adapters with USB C connectors. With this design, it remains the Integrity of mechanical types, safety certifications, and electronic characteristics of adapters and USB C features.

USB power delivery is significant for USB C connector; which is 5V~20V @5A max with programmable power supply 3V~20V, 5A max. USB C connector not only transmit power source and absorb surplus power but also data and signal simutaneously; dual roles of power and dual roles of data. That's why USB type C can reach 3V and 20V with programmable power supply by USB power delivery.

Let's introduce our USB C adaptors as following:
Input Voltage Range: 100~240VAC

Output watt: 5W~90W

Output Voltage: 5V~20V

Compact Size Design

Complete International Safety Approvals: UL, cUL, CE, FCC, CB, and so on.

Environmental Regulation: meet ErP, ROHS, REACH, PFOS, SVHC etc.

Mechanical: Desktop: C14/C8/C6/C18

         Wall Mount: Fixed plug US/EU/UK/AU 2pins/3pins plug Adapters   
 Interchaneable US/EU/UK/AU/Korea/India/South Africa/ China 2pins/3pins plug

100% Burn-in/QA/QC/Chroma tests before deliveries

 For more details, please feel free to touch us asap.

Previous Back to List Next