首頁
1
Astek Book
2
產品
3
关于 USB 充电器的故事4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
交流直流開關電源每天,我們都需要電力來為日常設備供電。讓我們看看它是如何工作的。在發電廠發送數千個20,000伏特的交流高壓後,它通過極中的變壓器降壓至100V和200V,然後送到一般家庭。房屋內的插座提供交流電源,因此在交流/直流電源轉換電路之後,直流電源供給家用電器。我們插入設備的類型是開放式框架電源。另一個帶塑料外殼,AC插頭/ AC插座和DC連接器是電源適配器。至於用途,有IT開關電源,醫療電源,電池充電器,USB充電器和DC DC車載適配器。這些都在Astek的電源產品列表中。關於開關電源設計,在初始階段,必須確認所需的規格1.輸入電壓範圍,輸出電壓/電流2.待機功率3.最高/分鐘/冷卻溫度4.允許的面積/高度5.必要的保護:如過流,過壓和過溫6.特殊環境/應用:如用於熱帶地區或航空航天......7.成本評估和試用1.使用評估板/工作2.製作測試板,在預設條件下運行並評估性能3.調試,優化4.區分合規性/不符合規範和安全標準。5.根據客戶需求或實施新安全標准進行修改和升級的預留空間。評估時,請仔細檢查輸出電壓,負載電流,溫度上限等。如果設計無法承受溫度,則在批量生產過程中很容易偏離規定的規格,或者因為批次會影響產量。構成電路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性並設計符合規格的產品非常重要。在此期間,選擇正確的元件,電源佈局和電路至關重要。之後,關閉電源設計以完成並開始批量生產。在發貨之前,我們的工廠將使用Chroma和100%老化測試進行檢查。如有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫我們。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html 交流直流開關電源 2020-11-26 2021-11-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2020-11-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg188347.html


9c084e3ad68d14c7231094e579bb00af.jpg  04c50da4ad3830169f2459e5b816223a.jpg  ffec343557d4e517c29ab2b0d04d83ba.jpg

关于USB充电器适配器的故事

在这个世界上,设备体积更小,功能更多,而且随时间方便。所以做充电器设计,尤其是USB充电器多端口。有5V / 500mA的USB 1.0 / 2.0和5V / 1.5A的电池充电器; USB 3.0 5V / 900mA; USB 4.0 3A(3V / 5V / 15V / 20V),USB供电5V〜20V(最大5A),USB供电,可编程电源3V〜20V,最大5A。

USB充电器真的像手机一样奇迹。手机是手机,笔记本,相机,电视,MP3秘书,信使和运动训练师等等。 USB充电器通过巨大的变化来满足这些需求。

USB充电器不仅可以同时传输电源和吸收剩余电量,还可以传输数据和信号;双重角色的权力和双重角色的数据。这就是为什么通过USB供电可编程电源,USB C型可以达到3V和20V。因此,它的应用越来越广泛,从移动设备到车载设备。有专家预测车辆设备将成为下一个趋势。

最好购买Astek USB充电器包括USB 1.0 / 2.0,USB 3.0,USB 4.0的使用;从A型到C型;从交流直流usb充电器电池到汽车用DC-DC usb充电器;墙壁安装和桌面之间。也接受定制设计。如果有更多的问题,请尽快联系我们info@astekglobe.com。谢谢。 

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Story about USB charger adapter4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2020-11-26 2021-11-26
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2020-11-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg188347.html


 9c084e3ad68d14c7231094e579bb00af.jpg  04c50da4ad3830169f2459e5b816223a.jpg  ffec343557d4e517c29ab2b0d04d83ba.jpg

Story about USB charger adapter

In this world, devices are smaller, more multiple functions and convenient with time. So do charger design, especially USB charger multiple ports. There are USB 1.0/2.0 with 5V/500mA and battery charger 5V/1.5A; USB 3.0 5V/900mA; USB 4.0 3A max @3V/5V/15V/20V, USB power delivery 5V~20V @5A max, USB power delivery with programmable power supply 3V~20V, 5A max.

USB chargers are really miracle like mobile. A mobile is a phone, notebook, camera, TV, MP3secretary, messenger, and exercise trainer and so on. USB chargers catch these demand with dramatic changes.

USB chargers not only transmit power source and absorb surplus power but also data and signal at the same time; dual roles of power and dual roles of data. That's why USB type C can reach 3V and 20V with programmable power supply by USB power delivery. Thus, its applications get wider and wider, which are from mobile devices to vehicle equipment. Some experts predicted vehicles equipment will be the next trends.

Astek USB charger best buy includes the uses of USB 1.0/2.0, USB 3.0, USB 4.0; from type A to C; from AC DC usb charger battery to DC-DC usb charger for car; between wall mount and desktop. Accept customized design too. If more inquiries, please feel free to touch us info@astekglobe.com asap. Thank you.  

Previous Back to List Next