首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
韩国EMC称为MSIP(以前称为KCC)4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
SASO关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规SASO是英语沙特阿拉伯标准组织的缩写。许多SASO标准是在相关国际电工委员会(IEC)和其他国际组织的安全标准的基础上建立的。与其他许多国家一样,沙特阿拉伯根据其本国的民用和工业电压,地理和气候环境,种族和宗教习惯在标准中添加了一些独特的项目。沙特阿拉伯工业和商业部和SASO要求,进入沙特海关时,SASO识别标准中包括的所有产品必须具有SASO识别证书。没有SASO证书的产品将被沙特港口海关拒绝。 SASO授权指定的颁发机构颁发CoC证书。在清关之前,出口商还有另外三种选择:1.装运前合规性验证(装运前合规验证)这种方法最适合於出货量很少的出口商或制造商。在每次装运之前,您需要申请装运前检查和装运前测试。如果两者都合格,则可以获取CoC证书。2.产品注册(注册)此方法适合大多数客户。它的优点是每次装运检查都是必需的,但是每一批装运都不需要在装运前进行测试。客户可以通过提交符合性声明,提供符合进口国和相关国际或国内标准的测试报告,并声明产品已满足进口国的基本要求和国家差异来获得注册声明(SfR)。 。3.型式批准许可这种方法不仅可以节省每次装运前的检验费或测试费,简化了重复的申请程序,而且可以保证交货时间。因此,某些货物的运输频率更高或更大,质量和声誉更为重要。被公司青睐。如果出口商或制造商的产品完全符合进出口国的强制性标准,则只能获得许可声明(SfL)证书。该证书的有效期为一年,并且必须在到期之前提交工厂检查报告和年费的更新,并且可以在经过RLC审核后进行更新。已获得SfL证书的产品不再需要对每批货物进行装运前检验(PSI),而是减少为每年进行几次随机检查(通常每年2-3次,具体取决於产品状态)。从2019年11月1日起(强制性日期的原始官方公告为2019年5月1日),必须将信息产品和视听产品纳入低压设备法规。出口到阿拉伯联合酋长国的产品必须先获得证书,然后才能在本地销售。2020年12月1日,执行阿联酋IEC 62368-1,并取代阿联酋IEC60065。阿联酋IEC 60950-1两个标准。Astek开关电源符合SAS​​O。如果您有兴趣,请与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html SASO 关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规 2021-01-18 2022-01-18
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

韩国EMC称为MSIP(以前称为KCC)

87dfc7f8a2438709a4d43742d254a425.png KCC标志



MSIP
与其他国家/地区不同,根据EMC,无线RF和通信TELEC的不同要求,存在单独的认证管理,为了方便管理,韩国已将EMC / RF / TELECOM认证集成到MSIP认证中。韩国无线通信认证的认证名称已经经历了从MIC到KCC,再到MSIP的整个开发过程。

首先,让我们介绍一下MSIP的前身KCC。 KCC认证是根据韩国的《基本电信法》和《无线电波法》实施的无线通信设备和产品的强制性认证。后来,由於KC将安全和EMC分开,因此EMC也被包括在KCC认证类别中。韩国通信委员会KCC负责电信产品的管理,并授权无线电研究局(RRA,Radio Research Agency)作为其认证机构,以实施针对产品的特定认证工作。 KCC认证由获得其前身MIC认证的韩国实验室测试,并且由RRA颁发了型式认可证书。

自2013年7月1日起,韩国负责EMC / RF / TELECOM认证的组织已从KCC(韩国通信委员会)转变为MSIP(科学,信息通信技术与未来计划部)。据此,KC LOGO中的ID代码的开头将从KCC更改为MSIP,其余部分保持不变。
根据产品类别,MSIP主要分为以下3种认证类型:
1.合格证明:无线通信设备,例如电话,调节器,传真机等。
2.合格注册:电器。
3.临时认证:适用於目前没有标准的设备

有关韩国电源适配器的任何查询,请与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
Korean EMC called MSIP (formerly KCC)4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
SASO about Switching Power SuppliesSASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.2. Product Registration (Registration)This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.3. Type Approval LicensingThis method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html SASO about Switching Power Supplies 2021-02-26 2022-02-26
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-02-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

Korean EMC called MSIP (formerly KCC)

87dfc7f8a2438709a4d43742d254a425.png 
KCC mark


Unlike other countries, there are separate certification managements based on the different requirements of EMC, wireless RF, and communications TELEC, South Korea has integrated EMC/RF/TELECOM certification into MSIP certification for the convenience of management. The certification name of Korean wireless communication certification has gone through the development process from MIC to KCC and then to MSIP.

Firstly, let’s introduce KCC, the predecessor of MSIP. KCC certification is a mandatory certification for wireless telecommunications equipment and products implemented in accordance with South Korea’s "Basic Telecommunications Law" and "Radio Wave Law". Later, because KC separated Safety and EMC, EMC was also included in the KCC certification category. The Korean Communications Commission KCC is responsible for the management of telecommunications products, and authorized the Radio Research Agency (RRA, Radio Research Agency) as its certification body to implement specific certification work for products. KCC certification is tested by a Korean laboratory accredited by its predecessor MIC certification, and a type approval certificate is issued by RRA.

From July 1, 2013, the organization responsible for EMC/RF/TELECOM certification in South Korea has been converted from KCC (Korea Communications Commission) to MSIP (Ministry of Science, ICT & Future Planning). According to this, KC The beginning of the ID code in the LOGO will be changed from KCC to MSIP, and the rest remain unchanged.

According to the category of the product, MSIP is mainly divided into the following 3 certification types:
1. Conformity Certification: wireless communication equipment, such as telephones, regulators, fax machines, etc.
2. Conformity registration: electrical appliances.
3. Interim Certification: for equipment that has no standard currently

Any inquiries about Korean power adapters, please touch us info@astekglobe.com.

 

Previous Back to List Next