首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
新的安全標準 IEC/EN/UL62368-1 3.0 4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
UKCA(英國合格評定)英國脫歐過渡期結束後,即2021年1月1日起,英國市場上的開關電源和醫療適配器/基板電源將獲得新的安全認證,進口到英國市場時必須符合UKCA的要求(英國合格評定) )。 UKCA涵蓋了當前的大多數歐盟CE法規。英國市場包括英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭。 UKCA標誌僅適用於不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場的英國。* UKCA要求*在以下條件下,自2021年1月1日起,產品應帶有“ UKCA”徽標。•產品在英國銷售•英國法律範圍內的產品•必須通過第三方資格評估•最初使用英國認證機構並且尚未在2021年1月1日之前將合格評定文件轉移到歐盟認證機構的人員上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前進入英國市場的現有庫存,無論該驗證是否由英國機構進行。UKCA,但從2022年1月1日開始,所有產品都必須使用UKCA徽標。北愛爾蘭產品(非限制產品)CE或CE + UKNI* UKCA英國合格評定評估的英國合格評定*•UKCA(英國合格評定)是新的英國產品合格標記,用於表明該產品符合相關的英國標準和法規要求。•從2021年1月1日起,銷往英國市場(英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭)的產品必須符合英國相關標準和規定,才能使用UKCA標記。測試標準和驗證過程與當前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商標僅適用於英國,而不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場。Astek電源和醫療適配器以及開放式框架已通過UKCA認證。有關所需的更多信息,請聯繫info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html UKCA(英國合格評定) 2021-04-21 2022-04-21
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-04-21 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

e1e055e958b83c94a02c5d6d7acabb8e.jpg0d4089c990ee7221110818110d1ea68e.jpg
6f350ea6873fb080217e2e60f703fce4.jpg

开关电源上的新安全标准IEC / EN / UL62368-1 3.0


  关于开关电源,即将淘汰的标准IEC 60950-1和IEC 60065的退出日期(DoW)是2020年12月20日。IEC62368-1不被视为“合并” IEC60950和IEC60065,因为新的“基于危险的”该标准将涵盖电子设备和IT /通信技术。

  IEC62368-1:2018第三版将于2020年12月20日起代替2020年12月20日的IEC62368-1:2014。IEC 62368-1:2018适用于以下领域的电气和电子设备安全音频,视频,信息和通信技术以及额定电压不超过600 V(包括额定电压为400 / 690V的设备)的商务和办公机器。


  从现在开始,电源制造商在采购组件和子系统时应考虑遵守IEC62368-1:2018第三版。 IEC62368-1基本上是一种产品安全标准,对能源进行了分类,规定了针对这些能源的防护措施,并就旨在减少痛苦,伤害以及火灾,财产损失的可能性的那些防护措施的应用和要求提供了指南。

  不仅是北美(美国和加拿大)的欧洲和CB(认证机构)成员,还评估并采用了UL / CSA62368-1 Ed。 2020年12月20日发布3.0版。其他国家/地区分别遵循IEC / EN62368-1。


  Astek Global开发并领导我们的开关电源进入IEC62368-1 Ed.3.0。如果您有兴趣,请给我们告知info@astekglobe.com。谢谢。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
New Safety Standard IEC/EN/UL62368-1 3.0 4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed)   After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   *UKCA requirements* Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021. • Products sold in the UK • Products within the scope of British law • Must pass a third-party qualification assessment • Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021 The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution.   UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo.   North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI   *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment*   • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements. • From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements. • The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-10-25 2022-10-25
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-10-25 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

e1e055e958b83c94a02c5d6d7acabb8e.jpg0d4089c990ee7221110818110d1ea68e.jpg
6f350ea6873fb080217e2e60f703fce4.jpg

New Safety Standard IEC/EN/UL62368-1 3.0 on Switching Mode  Power Supplies

  Concerning switching power supplies, the date of withdrawal (DoW) for the outgoing standards IEC 60950-1 and IEC 60065 is December 20, 2020. IEC62368-1 is not regarded as an “merge” IEC60950 and IEC60065 because a new “hazard-based” standard would cover both electronic equipment and IT/Communications technology.

  IEC62368-1:2018 3rd edition will replace IEC62368-1:2014 from Dec. 20 of 2020, which was published in Oct. of 2018. IEC 62368-1:2018 is applicable to the safety of electrical and electronic equipment within the field of audio, video, information and communication technology, and business and office machines with a rated voltage not exceeding 600 V (includes equipment rated 400/690V).

  From now on, manufacturers of power supplies shall consider to comply with IEC62368-1:2018 3rd edition when procuring components and subsystems. IEC62368-1 is basically a product safety standard that classifies energy sources, prescribes safeguards against those energy sources, and provides guidance on the application of, and requirements for, those safeguards intended to reduce the possibilities of pain, injury and if fire, property damage.

  Not only Euro and CB (Certification Body) members, in North America (USA and Canada), estimated and adopting of UL/CSA62368-1 Ed. 3.0 on Dec. 20, 2020. The other countries follow IEC/EN62368-1 respectively.

  Astek Global develops and leads our switching power supplies into IEC62368-1 Ed.3.0. If you are interested in, please advise us info@astekglobe.com. Thank you.

 

Previous Back to List Next