首页
1
Astek Book
2
产品
3
关于基板PSU的电源 ~by Astek 工程师4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
交流直流开关电源每天,我们都需要电力来为日常设备供电。让我们看看它是如何工作的。在发电厂发送数千个20,000伏特的交流高压后,它通过极中的变压器降压至100V和200V,然后送到一般家庭。房屋内的插座提供交流电源,因此在交流/直流电源转换电路之后,直流电源供给家用电器。我们插入设备的类型是开放式框架电源。另一个带塑料外壳,AC插头/ AC插座和DC连接器是电源适配器。至於用途,有IT开关电源,医疗电源,电池充电器,USB充电器和DC DC车载适配器。这些都在Astek的电源产品列表中。关於开关电源设计,在初始阶段,必须确认所需的规格1.输入电压范围,输出电压/电流2.待机功率3.最高/分钟/冷却温度4.允许的面积/高度5.必要的保护:如过流,过压和过温6.特殊环境/应用:如用於热带地区或航空航天......7.成本评估和试用1.使用评估板/工作2.制作测试板,在预设条件下运行并评估性能3.调试,优化4.区分合规性/不符合规范和安全标准。5.根据客户需求或实施新安全标准进行修改和升级的预留空间。评估时,请仔细检查输出电压,负载电流,温度上限等。如果设计无法承受温度,则在批量生产过程中很容易偏离规定的规格,或者因为批次会影响产量。构成电路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性并设计符合规格的产品非常重要。在此期间,选择正确的元件,电源布局和电路至关重要。之后,关闭电源设计以完成并开始批量生产。在发货之前,我们的工厂将使用Chroma和100%老化测试进行检查。如有任何疑问,请随时联系我们。  https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_317390.html 交流直流开关电源 2021-03-05 2022-03-05
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-05 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177955.html

1702b23dea2f46cb7ed9e0b8b1c6563a.jpg       5c9eb94e4f7f79f8442a5a65fe108b33.jpg

关于基板PSU的电源

 有人问我谈谈我的作品,所以让我有机会说...

 我认为我的作品是电源和应用之间的搭档。他们有一些有趣的哲学。

 

基板电源是无外壳内​​部使用的PCB电源。由于内部使用和应用设备的启动,我们理解基板电源结构,组件,PCB板,内部对流和电子性能等质量和稳定性的裸板电源技术至关重要。在设计阶段,我们还必须考虑安全性,效率和环境法规,PCB功率和设备的电子特性以及可制造性。,“一个好的开始是成功的开始。”

Astek工程师熟悉电子特性,国际安全认证,环境法规,基板电源的布局和工艺设计。 Astek基板电源:体积小,内部使用电源,设计好,IEC60950-1,IEC62368-1,IEC60601-1。 UL,CUL,CB,CE,FCC。 5~56V,5W~500W。

如果有必要,基板电源设计也相当至关重要。

在查询时,我们会收集有关所需规格的相关信息并获取相关信息。客户总是对此感到满意,因为PCB电源可以节省成本并避免麻烦,特别是内部使用。

 

Best regards,

 

 

Steven Wu 

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Something about Open Frame Power Supply ~by Astek engineer4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2021-01-20 2022-01-20
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-20 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177955.html

1702b23dea2f46cb7ed9e0b8b1c6563a.jpg       5c9eb94e4f7f79f8442a5a65fe108b33.jpg

Something  about Open Frame PSU

 Someone asked me to talk about my works so let me have to chance to say...

 I regard my works as the matchmaker between power supplies and applications. They have some interesting philosophies.   

The open frame is the PCB power used inside without case. Thanks to inner use and power up the application, we understand it's critical to open frame technologies of quality and stability of open frame structure, components, PCB board, inside convection, electronic performance and so on. At the design stages, we also have to consider safety, efficiency, and environmental regulations, electronic characteristics among PCB powers and equipment, manufacturability. It's said, " A good start is the beginning of success."

Astek engineer are familiar with the electronic characteristic, international safety certifications, environmental regulations, the design of layout and craft of open frames. Astek open frame: small size, power supply inside use, good design, IEC60950-1, IEC62368-1, IEC60601-1. UL, CUL, CB, CE, FCC. 5~56V, 5W~500W.

If necessary, open frame SMPS envelope is also considerable. 


When inquiries, we collect the relative information about the required specifications and access to get the bull eyes. Always, customer are happy with it too because good PCB powers will save costs and avoid troubles, especially inner use. 

Best regards, 

Steven Wu

Previous Back to List Next