首页
1
Astek Book
2
有关Astek
3
Astek工程师心声4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
@font-face{src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-EACFW.eot');src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-EACFW.eot?#iefix') format('embedded-opentype'),url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-EACFW.woff') format('woff');}        来自Astek项目经理的话作为Astek项目经理,我需要强调有关客户要求的开关电源规格的详细信息,如果现成的产品可以满足他们的需求,请提供适配器/裸板电源。如果没有,我将总结差异并与工程师讨论如何遵循规格;修改了电路或添加了用于基板电源/电源适配器的组件或打开了一个新项目。然后,我将建议客户有关结论并检查他/她是否接受。因此,我是客户与工程师或其他员工之间的桥梁。有时候,当有幸接受该项目时,我必须重新申请安全认证或标准;例如IEC60335,IEC60065和RCM,KC,BSI等。我跟踪并检查每个步骤,与不同部门进行沟通,并控制样品的时间表,尝试运行和批量生产电源和充电器。渐渐地,我们赢得了客户的信赖和赞许。所以,我也是沟通者和谈判者。至于产品列表中的IEC / EN / UL62368-1和60601-1台式适配器,插入式适配器,基板电源和充电器,我们举行了几次集思广益的会议,并收集了来自市场趋势,客户需求,最新的数据。安全指令,效率等级,环境法规,以及最终确定标准的规范。在Astek网站上,您将看到适配器,裸板电源和充电器的完整性与多样性。请让我们有机会与您合作,使所有项目和梦想成真! https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_191547.html 来自Astek项目经理的话 2021-05-13 2022-05-13
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_191547.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_191547.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-05-13 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_191547.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/custom_58270.html

 20a019e426311ee9665be459d0ac7e07.jpg  00020beaf6227d75f227272d7e695999.jpg    793c89d8ae51be1024bc2ff1ba29e753.jpg

来自Astek工程师的声音

我负责开关电源的回路图和电路的设计和布局;例如壁挂式/台式电源适配器/基板电源/充电器,并解决有关查询和RMA的问题。重要的是要提高专业技能,遵循并更新最新的安全认证医疗EMC:IEC60601-1-2:2014(ED 4.0),IT安全IEC / EN / UL62368-1 3.0,环境标准RoHS 3.0 / REACH / SVHC,能源效率等级DOE VI / CoC 5 Tier 2 / GEMS VI。为了达到最佳购买并节省电源原材料和组件的成本,我们了解最新组件的特性和市场价格的变化。

尽管标准满足了几乎90%的客户需求,但由于对所需规格的特殊要求,我们仍需要检查项目并修改标准电源装置或打开新的电源装置。因此,在试运行和批量生产之前,必须进行样品测试。所有的努力都是为了完成整个项目。我会定期检查产品线,以便在出现问题时同时提供帮助和支持。

Astek是一个美好的家庭。我们的企业精神是将员工视为家人,与客户一起作为朋友。我们的客户和我们都是团队合作以完成项目。我很高兴在这里工作。

Jacky Chang

 

上一个 回列表

Home
1
Astek Book
2
About Astek
3
Voices from Astek Engineer4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
@font-face{font-family:DFT_TX-TOJUV;src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-TOJUV.eot');src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-TOJUV.eot?#iefix') format('embedded-opentype'),url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-TOJUV.woff') format('woff');}        Words from Astek Project Manager As Astek Project manager, I need to highlight the details about the customers’ required specification of switching power supplies, source the adapters/open frames lines if off shelf meet their demand. If not, I’ll summarize the differences and discuss with the engineer how to approach the specifications; modified the circuit or add components for open frames/power adaptors or open a new project. And then, I shall advise the customer about the conclusion and check if he/she accepts it. So, I’m a bridge between the customers and the engineers or other staff.  When it’s fortunate to take the project, sometimes, I have to re-apply safety certifications or standards; like IEC60335, IEC60065 and RCM, KC, BSI etc. I follow up and examine every step, communicate with different departments, and control time schedules from samples, try run and mass production for power supply and chargers. Gradually, we win customers’ reliabilities and thumbs-up. So, I’m a communicator and negotiator too. As for IEC/EN/UL62368-1 & 60601-1 desktop adapters, plug-in adaptors, open frames and chargers on the product lists, we make several brain storming meetings and collect the data from the market trends, customers’ demand, newest Safety Directives, the efficiency levels, environmental regulations, and finalize the specifications for the standards. From the Astek website, you’ll see the integrity and variety of adapters, open frames and chargers.  Please let us have chance to work with you and make all projects and dreams come true!  https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_191547.html Words from Astek Project Manager 2021-05-13 2022-05-13
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_191547.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_191547.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-05-13 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_191547.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/custom_58270.html

 20a019e426311ee9665be459d0ac7e07.jpg  00020beaf6227d75f227272d7e695999.jpg    793c89d8ae51be1024bc2ff1ba29e753.jpg

Voices from an Astek Engineer

 

I take in charge of design and layout the schematic and circuit of switching power supplies; like wall mount/desktop power adapters/open frames/chargers and solve the problems about inquiries and RMA. It’s important to advance the professional skills, follow and update the newest safety approvals Medical EMC: IEC60601-1-2:2014 (ED 4.0), IT safety IEC/EN/UL62368-1 3.0, environmental standards RoHS 3.0/REACH/SVHC, efficiency levels DOE VI/CoC 5 Tier 2/GEMS VI. In order to reach the best buy and save the costs for raw materials and components of power supplies, we understand the characteristic of the newest components and changes of market prices.

 

Even though the standards meet almost 90% of customers’ demand, thanks to special requirements on the required spec., we need to check the projects and modified the standard power supply units or open the new ones. So, samples tests are necessary before trial run and mass production. All efforts are to finish the whole projects. Regularly, I like to inspect the product lines to help and support them simultaneously if problems occurred.

 

Astek is a nice family. Our entrepreneurial spirit is to treat employees as family and work with customers as friends. Our customers and we are team work to complete the projects. I’m glad to work here.

 

Jacky Chang

Previous Back to List