首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
LVD4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
开关电源上的新安全标准IEC / EN / UL62368-1 3.0  关于开关电源,即将淘汰的标准IEC 60950-1和IEC 60065的退出日期(DoW)是2020年12月20日。IEC62368-1不被视为“合并” IEC60950和IEC60065,因为新的“基于危险的”该标准将涵盖电子设备和IT /通信技术。  IEC62368-1:2018第三版将于2020年12月20日起代替2020年12月20日的IEC62368-1:2014。IEC 62368-1:2018适用于以下领域的电气和电子设备安全音频,视频,信息和通信技术以及额定电压不超过600 V(包括额定电压为400 / 690V的设备)的商务和办公机器。  从现在开始,电源制造商在采购组件和子系统时应考虑遵守IEC62368-1:2018第三版。 IEC62368-1基本上是一种产品安全标准,对能源进行了分类,规定了针对这些能源的防护措施,并就旨在减少痛苦,伤害以及火灾,财产损失的可能性的那些防护措施的应用和要求提供了指南。  不仅是北美(美国和加拿大)的欧洲和CB(认证机构)成员,还评估并采用了UL / CSA62368-1 Ed。 2020年12月20日发布3.0版。其他国家/地区分别遵循IEC / EN62368-1。  Astek Global开发并领导我们的开关电源进入IEC62368-1 Ed.3.0。如果您有兴趣,请给我们告知info@astekglobe.com。谢谢。 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_273190.html 新的安全標準 IEC/EN/UL62368-1 3.0 2021-04-13 2022-04-13
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_273190.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_273190.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-04-13 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_273190.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 8a9725179faf8192877e5db1506a7933.JPG  69aca5ab194a46d570692c5f04c84c05.jpg

LVD

LVD(低电压指令,2006/95 / EC)成立于1973年,在Directive 20年之前,被视为新方法概念的先驱。 它定义了电子设备约50〜1000VAC或75〜1500VDC,其目的是确保用户使用它们时的安全性。

此外,设置LVD的时间早于CE。 CE是欧盟的新方法草案。 93/68 / EEC指令修订LVD以满足目前的需求。 据此,欧盟的制造商或代表可以书写符合性文件(DOC)和Mark CE标志,以声明其产品符合LVD和相关法规。我们的产品符合LVD标准。 如有任何疑问,请联系我们info@astekglobe.com

 

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
LVD4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
New Safety Standard IEC/EN/UL62368-1 3.0 on Switching Mode  Power Supplies  Concerning switching power supplies, the date of withdrawal (DoW) for the outgoing standards IEC 60950-1 and IEC 60065 is December 20, 2020. IEC62368-1 is not regarded as an “merge” IEC60950 and IEC60065 because a new “hazard-based” standard would cover both electronic equipment and IT/Communications technology.  IEC62368-1:2018 3rd edition will replace IEC62368-1:2014 from Dec. 20 of 2020, which was published in Oct. of 2018. IEC 62368-1:2018 is applicable to the safety of electrical and electronic equipment within the field of audio, video, information and communication technology, and business and office machines with a rated voltage not exceeding 600 V (includes equipment rated 400/690V).  From now on, manufacturers of power supplies shall consider to comply with IEC62368-1:2018 3rd edition when procuring components and subsystems. IEC62368-1 is basically a product safety standard that classifies energy sources, prescribes safeguards against those energy sources, and provides guidance on the application of, and requirements for, those safeguards intended to reduce the possibilities of pain, injury and if fire, property damage.  Not only Euro and CB (Certification Body) members, in North America (USA and Canada), estimated and adopting of UL/CSA62368-1 Ed. 3.0 on Dec. 20, 2020. The other countries follow IEC/EN62368-1 respectively.  Astek Global develops and leads our switching power supplies into IEC62368-1 Ed.3.0. If you are interested in, please advise us info@astekglobe.com. Thank you.  https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_273190.html New Safety Standard IEC/EN/UL62368-1 3.0 2021-04-13 2022-04-13
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_273190.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_273190.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-04-13 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_273190.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

  8a9725179faf8192877e5db1506a7933.JPG  69aca5ab194a46d570692c5f04c84c05.jpg

LVD

LVD(Low Voltage Directive, 2006/95/EC) established in 1973, which 20years prior to Directive and regards as the forerunner of New Approach concept. It defines the electronic equipment about 50~1000VAC or 75~1500VDC, whose purpose is making sure the safety when users use them.

Also, the time to set up LVD is earlier than CE. CE is the New Approach draft by EU. Directive 93/68/EEC amend LVD to meet the present demand. According to it, manufacturers or Representatives in EU can write Document of Conformity(DOC) and Mark CE logo for declare her products meets LVD and the relative regulations.Our products are with LVD compliance. Any inquiries, please touch us info@astekglobe.com

Previous Back to List Next