首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
LPS4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
  以色列有关开关电源适配器的安全批准根据1953年《以色列标准法》,以色列标准协会(SII)是以色列的官方标准机构。 SII是一个非政府组织,但由以色列政府直接管理。在以色列工业,贸易和劳工部(工业和贸易部)的领导下,它负责标准制定,认证和产品测试,以确保在该国生产或进口的产品符合质量要求。到目前为止,SII颁布并实施了多达3000种以色列标准,并且标准代码以“ IS”表示。对於受管制的电子和电气产品,根据法规要求,从2005年1月1日开始,必须申请并获得SII认证,作为通关和销售通行证。对於大多数IEC标准,SII接受IECEE相互认可系统来获得电气产品测试证书。根据CB计划规则,SII接受并认可CB报告和CB证书,仅需要测试它是否符合以色列的区别和其他要求(包括EMC认证标准)。以色列SII标准机构於2019年3月1日发布的公告,除了接受IEC 60950-1 CB报告应用标准SI 60950-1之外,还接受通过IEC 62368-1:2014重新申请SI 62368-1证书如果将以色列差异添加到CB报告中,则为第二版。以色列工业经济部於2020年12月20日发布SI62368-1标准接管SI60950-1和SI60065。认证程序:SII产品测试+ SII首次工厂检查+ SII年度工厂检查= SII证书电压频率AC230V,50Hz,插头SI 32强制性:强制性+自愿性证书有效期:1〜4年(基於产品)工厂检查要求:仅SII标准认证要求工厂检查持有人要求:需要当地代理商Astek开关电源符合SII(SI62368-1标准)。如果您有兴趣,请与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_368034.html 以色列有关开关电源适配器的安全批准 2020-11-26 2021-11-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_368034.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_368034.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2020-11-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_368034.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

  d9fb51ac579dc62aaf413d0ef2a84f72.jpg  94fe345470cfedea2232e5b4940cfa8a.JPG
LPS

LPS意味着限制电源Limited Power Source。 请参阅IEC60950。 有两种类型,一种是本质上有限的电源,另一种非固有的有限电源。 如果是前者,其输出电流小于8A / 100VA。 如果是后者,其限流熔断器不得超过5A。请参阅IEC60950。

  在IEC60950标准中,它要求为IT产品提供防火外壳。 但是,如果其电源在V1(或优于V1)PCB上满足LPS及其电气组件的插入,则该产品不需要防火外壳,即只有HB等级的产品。 HB等级的外壳更便宜,物理特性更好,同时也符合环保要求。 这就是为什么客户要求LPS用于电源。

如有关于LPS电源的任何疑问,请尽快与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。 谢谢。

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
LPS4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
  Israel safety Approval about Switching Power Adapters According to Israel's Standards Act of 1953, The Standards Institution of ISrael (SII) is Israel's official standards agency. SII is a non-governmental organization, but it is directly managed by the Israeli government. Under the leadership of the Israeli Ministry of Industry, Trade and Labor (Ministry of Industry and Trade), it is responsible for standard setting, certification and product testing to ensure that products produced or imported in the country meet quality requirements . So far, SII has promulgated and implemented as many as 3000 Israeli standards, and the standard code is represented by "IS". For controlled electronic and electrical products, in accordance with regulatory requirements, starting from January 1, 2005, SII certification must be applied for and obtained as a customs clearance and sales pass. For most of the IEC standards, SII accepts the IECEE mutual recognition system for electrical product test certificates. According to the CB Scheme rules, SII accepts and recognizes CB reports and CB certificates, and only needs to test whether it meets Israeli differences and additional requirements (including EMC certification standards). Announcement of The standard Institution of Israel-SII, launched on March 1, 2019, besides acceptance IEC 60950-1 CB report application standard SI 60950-1, also accepting to re-apply SI 62368-1 Certificate through IEC 62368-1 : 2014 2nd Edition if Israeli Differences added into CB Report. Promulgation of the Ministry of Industry, Economy of Israel, from December 20, 2020, SI62368-1 Standard takeover SI60950-1 and SI60065.  Certification program: SII product test + SII first factory inspection + SII annual factory inspection = SII certificateVoltage frequency AC230V, 50Hz, plug SI 32Mandatory: mandatory + voluntaryCertificate validity period: 1~4 years, based on productFactory inspection requirements: only SII standard certification requires factory inspectionRequirements for the holder: a local agent is required Astek switching power supplies are/meet with SII (SI62368-1 Standard). If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368034.html Israel safety Approval about Switching Power Adapters 2020-11-26 2021-11-26
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368034.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368034.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2020-11-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368034.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

  d9fb51ac579dc62aaf413d0ef2a84f72.jpg  94fe345470cfedea2232e5b4940cfa8a.JPG
LPS


LPS means  Limited Power Sources. Please refer to IEC60950. There are two types, one is inherently Limited Power Sources, another non-inherently Limited Power Source. If former, its output current less than 8A/100VA. If latter, its current limits fuse shall no more than 5A.

 In IEC60950 standard, it asks fire-free enclosure for IT products. However, if its power supply meets LPS and its electrical components insets on V1 (or better than V1) PCB, this product no needs the fire-free enclosure, that is, only HB grades one. HB grades enclosure is cheaper, better physics character, and also meets environmental requirements.  That's why customer demand LPS for power supplies. 

If any inquiries about LPS power supplies, please contact us info@astekglobe.com asap. Thank you. 

Previous Back to List Next