首頁
1
Astek Book
2
產品
3
旅行適配器可幫助您和您的設備環遊世界! 4
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 ad10a1b88707fda725dd55fb5f6db66a.jpg517daed8aab728efdd4c8b72e124170b.jpg

旅行適配器可幫助您和您的設備環遊世界!

如您所知,這個世界對於不同的文化,人,天氣和地理視野都很有趣。另外,不同的輸入和輸出電壓,不同的AC PLUGS。人們在各國之間來回走動。打包這麼多適配器很麻煩。因此,可互換的插頭適配器解決了這個問題。你只攜帶一個適配器和一些插頭到處旅行。

其輸入電壓是通用的,從100VAC切換到240VAC +/- 10%,即總範圍為90VAC~264VAC。無論您身在何處,都包含輸入電壓。由於AC插頭的尺寸和形狀不同,旅行充電器的母體有不同的交流插頭,如美國,歐洲,英國,澳大利亞,中國插頭等。不同的國家也有她對插頭適配器的獨特認證,如UL,cUL,ErP,CCC,PSE,RCM,EAC,KC,CE,FCC等。如果她是CB的成員,重新申請是可以接受的。通過CB的安全批准。所以,你會看到許多小安全標記就像標籤上的聯合國一樣。

與此同時,客戶更喜歡使用這些插頭組合因為它更靈活,可以在國際市場上銷售並減少庫存壓力。此外,與台式機適配器不同,旅行適配器不需要交流電源線,只需要小型交流電源插頭。

Astek可互換插頭電源適配器具有許多優良特性:

*寬輸出電壓:例如,3.3V,5V,9V,12V,15V,18V,19V,24V,36V,48V和56V。

*提供從5W到90W

*各種AC插頭:美國,歐盟,英國,AU兩個引腳和三個插頭插頭,中國,韓國插頭等

*多種安全認證,環境標準和效率等級,如UL,cUL,TUV,CE,ErP,FCC,PSE,CCC,RCM,CB,RoHS,REACH,PFOS,DOE VI,GEMS,CoC 2級等。

* UL62368-1,EN62368-1,IEC62368-1

*提供USB插座

*根據客戶需求提供直流連接器

如果對規格有一些特殊要求,請諮詢我們info@astekglobe.com。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Travel adapters help you and your device travel around the world!4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
Astek Gallium nitride (GaN) Desktop Power Adapter   Astek Gallium nitride (GaN) Power Adapter uses a new type of semiconductor material that has the characteristics of large band gap, high thermal conductivity, high temperature resistance, radiation resistance, acid and alkali resistance, high strength and high hardness, and can conduct higher voltages. The speed of current passing through GaN components is faster than silicon, and therefore the processing speed becomes faster. GaN is more efficient and therefore generates less heat. Less heat generation means that the distance between the components can be closer, so the size of the adapter and charger can become smaller than before, while retaining all charging functions and complying with safety standards.   Astek GaN Power Adapters are with Gallium nitride (GaN) based design, high power density, high efficiency, compact and small size, and less heat generating. *CB/UL/cUL/FCC/GS/TUV SUD/CE/PSE/CE/BSMI *Protections: Short Circuit/ Overvoltage/Over current/Over Temperature *CEC, DOE VI, Energy star, ErP step 2, NRCan & GEMS VI *Modified and custom design provided   AAAF300 300watt ITE/Medical GaN Power Adapter            12V/15V/19V/24V/48V/56V, C14/C18 inlet            IEC/EN/UL62368, IEC/EN/UL60601 AAAF250 250watt ITE/Medical GaN Power Adapter            12V/15V/19V/24V/48V/56V, C14/C18 inlet             IEC/EN/UL62368, IEC/EN/UL60601 AAAF200 300watt Medical GaN Power Adapter             12V/15V/18V/19V/24V/48V,C6/C14/C18/C8 Inlet               IEC/EN/UL60601  AAAF160 160watt ITE GaN Power Adapter            12V/19V/24V/48V/56V,C6/C14/C18 inlet             IEC/EN/UL62368 AAAF120 120watt ITE GaN Power Adapter            12V/19V/20V/24V/48V/56V,C6/C14 inlet             IEC/EN/UL62368 AAAF090 90watt ITE GaN Power Adapter            12V/15V/19V/20V/24V/48V/56V,C6/C14 inlet            IEC/EN/UL62368  Any inquiries and questions, please contact us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_403010.html Astek Gallium nitride (GaN) Desktop Power Adapter 2022-08-04 2023-08-04
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_403010.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_403010.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2022-08-04 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_403010.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies ' https://www.astekglobe.com/Deutsche ”https://www.astekglobe.com/sp” ”https://www.astekglobe.com/fr” ”https://www.astekglobe.com/jp” "https://www.astekglobe.com" ”https://www.astekglobe.com/cn” ” https://www.astekglobe.com/zh” ”https://www.astekglobe.com”

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 ad10a1b88707fda725dd55fb5f6db66a.jpg517daed8aab728efdd4c8b72e124170b.jpg

Travel adapters help you and your device travel around the world!

As you know, this world is interesting for different culture, people, weather and geographic view. Also, different input and output volts, different AC PLUGS. People back and fro among the countries. It’s troublesome and heavy to pack so many adapters. Thus, interchangeable plugs adapters solve this problem. You only carry one adapters and some plugs to travel everywhere.

Its input voltage is universal and switching from 100VAC to 240VAC +/-10%, that is, the total range 90VAC ~ 264VAC. Wherever you are, the input voltage is included. Due to different size and shapes on AC plugs, a travel charger has a mother body with different ac plugs, like America, Europe, British, Australia, China plugs and so on. Different countries are with her unique certification for plug adapters, too, such as UL, cUL, ErP, CCC, PSE, RCM, EAC, KC, CE, FCC etc. If she is a member of CB, it’s acceptable to re-apply the safety approval through CB. So, you’ll see there are many little safety marks which is like the United Nations on the label.

Meanwhile, customers prefer to these plug packs because it’s more flexible to sell internationally and less the pressure of stocks. In addition, unlike desktop adaptors, travel adaptors don’t need AC cords, but only small AC plugs.

Astek interchangeable plug power adapters are with many good features:

*Wide output voltages: for example, 3.3V, 5V, 9V, 12V, 15V, 18V, 19V, 24V, 36V, 48V and 56V.

*From 5W to 90W provided

* Various AC plugs: US, EU, UK, AU two pins and three pins plugs, China, Korean plugs and so on

* Multiple safety certificates, environmental standards and efficiency level, such as UL, cUL, TUV, CE, ErP, FCC, PSE, CCC, RCM, CB, RoHS, REACH, PFOS, DOE VI, GEMS, CoC tier 2 etc..

*UL62368-1, EN62368-1, IEC62368-1

*USB Socket provided

*DC connectors by customers’ demand

If some special requirements on the spec, please inquire us info@astekglobe.com.

Previous Back to List Next