首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
電源裝置的GS安全認證4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
UKCA(英國合格評定) 英國脫歐過渡期結束後,即2021年1月1日起,英國市場上的開關電源和醫療適配器/基板電源將獲得新的安全認證,進口到英國市場時必須符合UKCA的要求(英國合格評定) )。 UKCA涵蓋了當前的大多數歐盟CE法規。英國市場包括英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭。 UKCA標誌僅適用於不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場的英國。 * UKCA要求*在以下條件下,自2021年1月1日起,產品應帶有“ UKCA”徽標。•產品在英國銷售•英國法律範圍內的產品•必須通過第三方資格評估•最初使用英國認證機構並且尚未在2021年1月1日之前將合格評定文件轉移到歐盟認證機構的人員上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前進入英國市場的現有庫存,無論該驗證是否由英國機構進行。 UKCA,但從2022年1月1日開始,所有產品都必須使用UKCA徽標。 北愛爾蘭產品(非限制產品)CE或CE + UKNI * UKCA英國合格評定評估的英國合格評定* •UKCA(英國合格評定)是新的英國產品合格標記,用於表明該產品符合相關的英國標準和法規要求。•從2021年1月1日起,銷往英國市場(英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭)的產品必須符合英國相關標準和規定,才能使用UKCA標記。測試標準和驗證過程與當前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商標僅適用於英國,而不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場。 Astek電源和醫療適配器以及開放式框架已通過UKCA認證。有關所需的更多信息,請聯繫info@astekglobe.com。   https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html UKCA(英國合格評定) 2021-10-08 2022-10-08
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-10-08 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

9f12c34d3629ed6572de778dec76aa31.png 8ecaaa2267bacfa87bb6a5e1d06c612a.jpg

電源裝置的GS安全認證

GS在德語中的意思是“ Geprufte Sicherheit”(安全性已通過認證)。 GS認證基於德國產品安全法(SGS),是根據歐盟統一標準EN或德國工業標準DIN進行測試的自願性認證。它是在歐洲市場上公認的德國安全認證標誌。

GS標誌表示該產品的安全性已經過獨立機構的可信度測試。儘管GS標誌不是法律強制性要求,但確實可以使製造商在產品出現故障並引發事故時遵守嚴格的德國(歐洲)產品安全法。因此,GS徽標是強大的營銷工具,可以增強客戶的信心和購買意願。儘管GS是德國標準,但大多數歐洲國家都接受。在滿足GS認證的同時,產品還將符合歐洲共同體CE標誌的要求。與CE不同,沒有GS標誌的法律要求,但是安全意識已經滲透到消費者中,帶有GS標誌的電器在市場上可能比其他產品更具競爭力。

歐盟CE法規,1997.1.1。開始控制“低電壓指令(LVD)”。 GS已經包含了“低電壓指令(LVD)”的所有要求。因此,獲得GS標誌後,TUV將免費簽發LVD的CE證書(COC)。 1997年之後,德國萊茵TÜV的證書將LVD證書包含在GS證書中,即製造商在申請GS時獲得了LVD證書。

GS認證機構
1.德國認證機構:通常是德國國內知名的GS認證機構,包括德國萊茵TÜV(TUV RHEINLAND),德國TUV SUD(在中國稱為TUVSÜD,也稱為TUV PS),VDE等,直接由德國認可GS認證組織。
2.其他認證機構:通常是與德國合作的其他歐洲GS認證機構,包括意大利IMQ,SGS,KEMA,ITS,NEMKO,DEMKO,Eurofins等。

Astek電源設備已通過TUV-GS認證。如果您有興趣,請隨時與我們聯繫info@astekglobe.com。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
GS Safety approval on Power Supply Units4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed)   After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   *UKCA requirements* Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021. • Products sold in the UK • Products within the scope of British law • Must pass a third-party qualification assessment • Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021 The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution.   UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo.   North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI   *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment*   • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements. • From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements. • The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-10-08 2022-10-08
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-10-08 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

9f12c34d3629ed6572de778dec76aa31.png 8ecaaa2267bacfa87bb6a5e1d06c612a.jpg

GS Safety approval on Power Supply Units

GS means "Geprufte Sicherheit" in German (safety has been certified). GS certification is based on the German Product Safety Law (SGS) and is a voluntary certification for testing in accordance with the EU unified standard EN or German industrial standard DIN. It is a recognized German safety certification mark in the European market.

  GS mark indicates that the safety of the product has been tested by an independent organization with credibility. Although the GS mark is not a legally mandatory requirement, it can indeed make the manufacturer subject to strict German (European) product safety laws when the product fails and causes an accident. Therefore, the GS logo is a powerful marketing tool that can enhance customers' confidence and desire to buy. Although GS is a German standard, most European countries accepted. And while meeting the GS certification, the products will also meet the requirements of the European Community CE marking. Unlike CE, there is no legal requirement for the GS mark, but the safety awareness has penetrated into consumers, an electrical appliance with the GS mark may be more competitive in the market than another products.

The European Community CE regulations, 1997.1.1. began to control "Low Voltage Directive (LVD)". GS already contains all the requirements of the "Low Voltage Directive (LVD)". Therefore, after obtaining the GS mark, TUV will issue the CE certificate (COC) of LVD without any charge. After 1997, TUV Rheinland's certificate includes the LVD certificate into the GS certificate, that is, the manufacturer obtained the LVD certificate when applying for GS.

GS certification body
1. German certification agencies: They are usually well-known domestic German GS certification agencies include TUV Rheinland (TUV RHEINLAND), TUV SUD (called TUV SÜD in China, also known as TUV PS), VDE, etc., directly from Germany Recognized GS certification organization.
2. Other certification bodies: They are usually other European GS certification bodies that cooperate with Germany include Italy IMQ, SGS, KEMA, ITS, NEMKO, DEMKO, Eurofins, etc.

Astek power supply units are/with TUV-GS certificate. If you are interested in, please feel free to touch us info@astekglobe.com.

Previous Back to List Next