首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
台灣BSMI安全認證開關電源適配器4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
UKCA(英國合格評定)英國脫歐過渡期結束後,即2021年1月1日起,英國市場上的開關電源和醫療適配器/基板電源將獲得新的安全認證,進口到英國市場時必須符合UKCA的要求(英國合格評定) )。 UKCA涵蓋了當前的大多數歐盟CE法規。英國市場包括英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭。 UKCA標誌僅適用於不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場的英國。* UKCA要求*在以下條件下,自2021年1月1日起,產品應帶有“ UKCA”徽標。•產品在英國銷售•英國法律範圍內的產品•必須通過第三方資格評估•最初使用英國認證機構並且尚未在2021年1月1日之前將合格評定文件轉移到歐盟認證機構的人員上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前進入英國市場的現有庫存,無論該驗證是否由英國機構進行。UKCA,但從2022年1月1日開始,所有產品都必須使用UKCA徽標。北愛爾蘭產品(非限制產品)CE或CE + UKNI* UKCA英國合格評定評估的英國合格評定*•UKCA(英國合格評定)是新的英國產品合格標記,用於表明該產品符合相關的英國標準和法規要求。•從2021年1月1日起,銷往英國市場(英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭)的產品必須符合英國相關標準和規定,才能使用UKCA標記。測試標準和驗證過程與當前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商標僅適用於英國,而不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場。Astek電源和醫療適配器以及開放式框架已通過UKCA認證。有關所需的更多信息,請聯繫info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html UKCA(英國合格評定) 2021-06-11 2022-06-11
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-06-11 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg279484.html

0ca28e556badc14005b8439f2a8cd6d7.png  0c2ba23823a798b46beda99cafbfbf00.jpg  89ba683ad74831215c7e7471b2ef37b1.JPG

台灣BSMI安全認證開關電源適配器

BSMI是台灣經濟部標準計量檢驗局的“標準計量檢驗局”的縮寫。根據台灣經濟部的公告,自2005年7月1日起,進入台灣地區的產品將受到電磁兼容性和安全法規的約束。根據經濟部標準,計量和檢驗局製定的《中華民國國家標準CNS》,所有申報由經濟部檢驗的物品,無論是國內製造商生產還是進口的來自其他國家/地區的產品,必須先通過BSMI檢查,然後才能在台灣國內市場展示和銷售。

根據產品的不同,有以下三種認證方法:
*逐批檢驗類型批准

*註冊產品認證,RPC
電源適配器屬於該範圍。
宣布該產品為用於類型批准的驗證註冊檢查項目。進口和國產產品必須首先從標準計量檢驗局指定的實驗室獲取測試報告,然後向標準檢驗檢疫局申請產品類型。獲取證書後,可以使用證書副本申請驗證和登錄。證書有效期:三年

*符合性聲明

根據研究人員於2020年7月14日對視聽產品進行檢驗的有關檢驗規定的修訂會議,將現有標準CNS 14336-1更改為CNS 15598-1,該標準對應於IEC 62368-1第三版。新規定已於2020年7月底宣布,預計將在2020年12月底正式發布並開放應用,新標準將於2023年7月1日實施。

-在2023年7月1日之前簽發的CNS 14336-1證書可以使用到證書的有效期。即將過期的證書也可以根據原始證書標准進行擴展。

-對於已延長三年的證書,可以對舊標准進行技術更改和證書信息修改(例如:工廠地址,型號等)。

-如果您通過CB重新申請,IEC 62368-1第二版是可以接受的,但是第二版和第三版之間的差異將列在CNS報告中。

Astek開關電源適配器已通過BSMI認證。如果您對感興趣,請向我們諮詢info@astekglobe.com。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
BSMI Safety Approval for Switching Power Adapter In Taiwan4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. *UKCA requirements*Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021.• Products sold in the UK• Products within the scope of British law• Must pass a third-party qualification assessment• Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution. UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo. North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment* • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements.• From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements.• The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-06-11 2022-06-11
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-06-11 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg279484.html

0ca28e556badc14005b8439f2a8cd6d7.png  0c2ba23823a798b46beda99cafbfbf00.jpg  89ba683ad74831215c7e7471b2ef37b1.JPG

BSMI Safety Approval for Switching Power Adapter In Taiwan

BSMI is the abbreviation of "Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection" in English of the Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection of the Ministry of Economic Affairs of Taiwan. According to the announcement of the Ministry of Economic Affairs of Taiwan, from July 1, 2005, products entering the Taiwan area will be subject to electromagnetic compatibility and safety regulations. According to the National Standard CNS of the Republic of China established by the Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection of the Ministry of Economic Affairs, all items that are declared to be inspected by the Ministry of Economic Affairs, whether manufactured by domestic manufacturers or imported from other countries, must pass the BSMI inspection prior to be displayed and sold in Taiwan's domestic market.

According to different products, there are three authentication methods as follows:
*Type approval batch by batch inspection

*Registration of Product Certification, RPC
The power supply adapter belongs to this range.
The product is announced as a verification registration inspection item for type approval. Imported and domestic products must first obtain the test report from the laboratory designated by the Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection and apply for the product type to the Bureau of Standards, Inspection and Quarantine. After obtaining the certificate, the copy of the certificate can be used to apply for verification and login. Certificate validity: three years

*Declaration of conformity

According to the revision meeting of the relevant inspection regulations for the inspection of audio-visual products by the researcher on July 14, 2020, the existing standard CNS 14336-1 will be changed to CNS 15598-1, which corresponds to IEC 62368-1 3rd edition. The new regulations have been announced at the end of July 2020, and it is expected that they will be officially issued and open for application at the end of December 2020, and the new standards will be enforced on July 1, 2023.

-The CNS 14336-1 certificate issued before July 1, 2023 can be used until the expiry date of the certificate. Certificates that are about to expire can also be extended according to the original certificate standards.

-For certificates that have been extended for three years, technical changes and certificate information modifications can be made to the old standards (Ex: factory address, model... etc.).

-If you re-apply through CB , IEC 62368-1 second edition can be acceptable, but the difference between the second and third editions will be listed in the CNS report.

Astek switching power adapters are/meet with BSMI approvals. If you are interested in , please inquire us info@astekglobe.com.

Previous Back to List Next