首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
電源適配器的KC(韓國認證)4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
UKCA(英國合格評定)英國脫歐過渡期結束後,即2021年1月1日起,英國市場上的開關電源和醫療適配器/基板電源將獲得新的安全認證,進口到英國市場時必須符合UKCA的要求(英國合格評定) )。 UKCA涵蓋了當前的大多數歐盟CE法規。英國市場包括英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭。 UKCA標誌僅適用於不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場的英國。* UKCA要求*在以下條件下,自2021年1月1日起,產品應帶有“ UKCA”徽標。•產品在英國銷售•英國法律範圍內的產品•必須通過第三方資格評估•最初使用英國認證機構並且尚未在2021年1月1日之前將合格評定文件轉移到歐盟認證機構的人員上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前進入英國市場的現有庫存,無論該驗證是否由英國機構進行。UKCA,但從2022年1月1日開始,所有產品都必須使用UKCA徽標。北愛爾蘭產品(非限制產品)CE或CE + UKNI* UKCA英國合格評定評估的英國合格評定*•UKCA(英國合格評定)是新的英國產品合格標記,用於表明該產品符合相關的英國標準和法規要求。•從2021年1月1日起,銷往英國市場(英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭)的產品必須符合英國相關標準和規定,才能使用UKCA標記。測試標準和驗證過程與當前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商標僅適用於英國,而不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場。Astek電源和醫療適配器以及開放式框架已通過UKCA認證。有關所需的更多信息,請聯繫info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html UKCA(英國合格評定) 2021-06-11 2022-06-11
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-06-11 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg279484.html

KC(韓國認證)

 07c2ab2bde08cd44c1e412a7524fb8bd.png KC 安規符號

輸入電壓220VAC

頻率60Hz

AC插頭

a5c4dddd2a7418a9118854aa4da1ba98.png a41d793bf75f774192f399cd1225ef29.png

 

KC(韓國認證)認證,以前稱為EK認證,是韓國電氣和電子設備安全認證體系。根據《電子設備安全控制法》,韓國技術標準局(KATS)於2009年建立了KC認證。

為了避免重複認證,將從2012年7月1日起分別管理EMC和安全性。要獲得電氣和電子產品的安全批准,他們必須獲得KC證書。如果具有電磁兼容性(EMC),則將處理KCC證書(新的MSIP)。有2個經過KC認證的資格認證機構:韓國測試認證(KTC)和韓國電氣測試協會(KTL)。他們不僅是KC的認證機構,而且還是資格測試實驗室。

在安全標準方面,在所有產品進口到韓國市場之前,它們都必須符合韓國K安全標準(類似於IEC標準)。它必須滿足韓國對IEC標準的要求。國家差異可以在IECEE CB系統的公告中找到。在EMC方面,韓國的EMI標準類似於CISPR標準,而EMS標準則類似於EN標準。

根據最新《電氣設備安全管理法》的要求,並根據產品危害程度的不同,KC認證分為強制性安全認證,自律性安全認證和供應商自我確認。其中,強制性安全認證控制的是危險性更高的產品。高,供應商自我確認,受控產品的危險性較小。

如果您需要具有KC認證的電源適配器,請盡快與我們聯繫info@astekglobe.com。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
KC (Korean Certification) for power adapters4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. *UKCA requirements*Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021.• Products sold in the UK• Products within the scope of British law• Must pass a third-party qualification assessment• Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution. UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo. North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment* • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements.• From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements.• The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-04-21 2022-04-21
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-04-21 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg279484.html

 07c2ab2bde08cd44c1e412a7524fb8bd.png KC Mark

Input voltage 220VAC

Frequency 60Hz

AC plug

a5c4dddd2a7418a9118854aa4da1ba98.png a41d793bf75f774192f399cd1225ef29.png

 KC (Korean Certification)

KC (Korea Certification) certification, formerly known as EK certification, is the Korean electrical and electronic appliance safety certification system. KC approval was established by the Korea Institute of Technology and Standards (KATS) in 2009 according to the "ELECTRIC APPLIANCES SAFETY CONTROL ACT".

 

In order to avoid double certification, EMC and Safety will be managed separately from July 1, 2012. For safety approval for electrical and electronic products, they must obtain KC certificates. If electromagnetic compatibility (EMC), they process for KCC certificate (new MSIP). There are 2 KC-certified qualification agencies, Korea Testing Certification (KTC) and Korea Electrical Testing Institute (KTL). They are not only KC's certification agencies, but also qualification testing laboratories.

In terms of safety standards, before all products importing to Korean market, they need to comply with the Korean K safety standard (similar to the IEC standard). It must meet the requirements of South Korea on IEC standards. National differences can be discover in the announcement in the IECEE CB system. In terms of EMC, the Korean EMI standard is similar to the CISPR standard, and the EMS standard is similar to the EN standard.

 

According to the requirements of the latest "Electrical Appliances Safety Management Law", and according to the different levels of product hazards, KC certification is divided into compulsory safety certification, self-discipline safety certification and supplier self-confirmation. Among them, compulsory safety certification controls products that are more dangerous High, the supplier self-confirms that the product under control is less dangerous.

If you need power adapters with KC certification, please contact us info@astekglobe.com asap. 

Previous Back to List Next