首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
马来西亚安全认证-SIRIM 开关电源4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
SASO关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规SASO是英语沙特阿拉伯标准组织的缩写。许多SASO标准是在相关国际电工委员会(IEC)和其他国际组织的安全标准的基础上建立的。与其他许多国家一样,沙特阿拉伯根据其本国的民用和工业电压,地理和气候环境,种族和宗教习惯在标准中添加了一些独特的项目。沙特阿拉伯工业和商业部和SASO要求,进入沙特海关时,SASO识别标准中包括的所有产品必须具有SASO识别证书。没有SASO证书的产品将被沙特港口海关拒绝。 SASO授权指定的颁发机构颁发CoC证书。在清关之前,出口商还有另外三种选择:1.装运前合规性验证(装运前合规验证)这种方法最适合於出货量很少的出口商或制造商。在每次装运之前,您需要申请装运前检查和装运前测试。如果两者都合格,则可以获取CoC证书。2.产品注册(注册)此方法适合大多数客户。它的优点是每次装运检查都是必需的,但是每一批装运都不需要在装运前进行测试。客户可以通过提交符合性声明,提供符合进口国和相关国际或国内标准的测试报告,并声明产品已满足进口国的基本要求和国家差异来获得注册声明(SfR)。 。3.型式批准许可这种方法不仅可以节省每次装运前的检验费或测试费,简化了重复的申请程序,而且可以保证交货时间。因此,某些货物的运输频率更高或更大,质量和声誉更为重要。被公司青睐。如果出口商或制造商的产品完全符合进出口国的强制性标准,则只能获得许可声明(SfL)证书。该证书的有效期为一年,并且必须在到期之前提交工厂检查报告和年费的更新,并且可以在经过RLC审核后进行更新。已获得SfL证书的产品不再需要对每批货物进行装运前检验(PSI),而是减少为每年进行几次随机检查(通常每年2-3次,具体取决於产品状态)。从2019年11月1日起(强制性日期的原始官方公告为2019年5月1日),必须将信息产品和视听产品纳入低压设备法规。出口到阿拉伯联合酋长国的产品必须先获得证书,然后才能在本地销售。2020年12月1日,执行阿联酋IEC 62368-1,并取代阿联酋IEC60065。阿联酋IEC 60950-1两个标准。Astek开关电源符合SAS​​O。如果您有兴趣,请与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html SASO 关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规 2021-01-18 2022-01-18
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

马来西亚安全认证-SIRIM  开关电源

马来西亚使用的外部开关电源适配器
Vin:230VAC

频率:50Hz

插头:英国插头

0a833ec2ab57ac3c1c0a6c79a0ecc02e.png

Malayisa ST COA(批准证书)是马来西亚Suruhanjaya Tenaga(缩写:ST)控制的强制性安全证书。受控产品上列出了开关电源。根据“电力供应法(1990)”和“电力法规(1994)”,在进口到马来西亚市场之前,受控产品必须符合COA(包括电源装置)的规定。

在马来西亚,SIRIM Berhad是授权的安全设置标准组织,是政府和非营利性公司。
它由马来西亚政府标准组织和马来西亚工业与研究所标准(SIRIM)进行了重组。 SIRIM QAS INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD是马来西亚领先的认证,检验和测试组织,SIRIM Berhad拥有100%的所有权。马来西亚标准(MS标准)基於IEC标准。


自2015年1月1日起,当进口至马来西亚时,本地进口商必须在产品上而非包装上贴上两个替代的激光防伪标签。海关清关时,进口商以COA为清关文件,并批量申请从SIRIM购买MS标签。

1.SIRIM标签

cbabda4bec88a991457a6c10d7c23b58.png  1dd7ad130aeb8ca00158e79d7f7a2033.png

 

1)参见SIRIM标签上方的左侧; 产品认证计划(PCS),在申请并通过工厂检查时会粘贴在工厂中。 由於成本高昂,因此被大量常规进口所采用。

2)在标签的右上方; 批次测试方案(BTS):用於小批量进口的批量申请,可从SIRIM购买。 它不需要工厂检查,但需要抽样检查。

2.使用SIRIM标记:

如果产品归类为PCS认证,或者没有足够的空间粘贴以上标签。

e485ce2b17d376823191616e421ac71b.png

 

Astek电源符合SIRIM认证。 如果您有兴趣或有任何疑问,请联系我们info@astekglobe.com。

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
Malaysia Safety Certification-SIRIM on Switching Power Supplies4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
SASO about Switching Power SuppliesSASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.2. Product Registration (Registration)This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.3. Type Approval LicensingThis method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html SASO about Switching Power Supplies 2021-01-20 2022-01-20
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-20 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

Malaysia Safety Certification-SIRIM on Switching Power Supplies

External switching power adapter used in Malaysia

Vin: 230VAC

Frequency: 50Hz

Plug: UK plug
0a833ec2ab57ac3c1c0a6c79a0ecc02e.png

 

Malayisa ST COA (Certification of Approvals) is the mandatory Safety certification controlled by Malaysia Suruhanjaya Tenaga (Abbreviation: ST). Switching power supplies is listed on the controlled products. According to “Electricity Supply ACT(1990)” and “Electricity Regulations(1994), before importing to Malaysia market, the controlled product must be in the compliance of COA, including power supply units.

 

In Malaysia, SIRIM Berhad is the authorized safety setting standard organization, which is the governmental and non-profit company.
It is restructured by Malaysia governmental Standard organization and Standard of Industrial and Research Institute in Malaysia
(SIRIM). SIRIM QAS INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD is Malaysia's leading certification, inspection and testing organization, which is 100% owned to SIRIM Berhad. Malaysia Standard (MS standard) is based on IEC standards .


Since Jan. 1 of 2015, when importing to Malaysia, the local importers have to affix two alternative laser anti-counterfeiting labels on the products, not on the package. When clearing the customs, importers take COA as clearance document having batch application to purchase MS label from SIRIM. 

1.SIRIM label
cbabda4bec88a991457a6c10d7c23b58.png  1dd7ad130aeb8ca00158e79d7f7a2033.png

 
1) See the left above SIRIM label; Product Certification Scheme (PCS), it’s affixed in the factory when applying and passing the factory inspection. Due to high costs, it’s adopted by huge regular importation.

2) At the right above label; Batch testing scheme(BTS): It’s for batch application to purchase from SIRIM for small and batch quantity importers. It doesn’t need factory inspection, but sampling inspection.

 

2.SIRIM Mark is used:

If the products are categorized to PCS certification or no enough space to stick the above labels.

e485ce2b17d376823191616e421ac71b.png

 

Astek power supplies are in accordance with SIRIM approvals. If you are interested in or any questions, please contact us info@astekglobe.com.

Previous Back to List Next