首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
医疗 EMC: IEC60601-1-2:2014 (ED 4.0)4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
UKCA(英國合格評定)英國脫歐過渡期結束後,即2021年1月1日起,英國市場上的開關電源和醫療適配器/基板電源將獲得新的安全認證,進口到英國市場時必須符合UKCA的要求(英國合格評定) )。 UKCA涵蓋了當前的大多數歐盟CE法規。英國市場包括英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭。 UKCA標誌僅適用於不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場的英國。* UKCA要求*在以下條件下,自2021年1月1日起,產品應帶有“ UKCA”徽標。•產品在英國銷售•英國法律範圍內的產品•必須通過第三方資格評估•最初使用英國認證機構並且尚未在2021年1月1日之前將合格評定文件轉移到歐盟認證機構的人員上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前進入英國市場的現有庫存,無論該驗證是否由英國機構進行。UKCA,但從2022年1月1日開始,所有產品都必須使用UKCA徽標。北愛爾蘭產品(非限制產品)CE或CE + UKNI* UKCA英國合格評定評估的英國合格評定*•UKCA(英國合格評定)是新的英國產品合格標記,用於表明該產品符合相關的英國標準和法規要求。•從2021年1月1日起,銷往英國市場(英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭)的產品必須符合英國相關標準和規定,才能使用UKCA標記。測試標準和驗證過程與當前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商標僅適用於英國,而不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場。Astek電源和醫療適配器以及開放式框架已通過UKCA認證。有關所需的更多信息,請聯繫info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html UKCA(英國合格評定) 2021-04-21 2022-04-21
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-04-21 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg247119.html

111550424e20a7ab5941d627eb27af00.jpg f669c26db56f6804906d1324a142fe71.JPG

医疗EMC:IEC60601-1-2:2014(ED 4.0)

近年来,医疗电源安全标准EMC(IEC60601-1-2:2014(ED 4.0))发生了历史性变化。

Astek医疗开关电源引入了IEC60601-1-2:2014 EMC第4版。如果您有兴趣,请向我们咨询info@astekglobe.com。

EMC:IEC60601-1-2:2014(ED 4.0)由国际电工委员会(IEC)于2014年2月25日发布,于2017年4月1日生效。2018年,欧洲,美国和加拿大采用了第四版60601 -1电磁兼容性(EMC)。在其他国家/地区,存在先前版本的医疗安全标准,但是它们将逐步采用EMC:IEC60601-1-2(ED 4.0)。

随着时间的变化,EMC应考虑医疗设备的三类环境:

*专业医疗保健-医院,诊所和其他医疗设施

*家庭保健-房屋,老人护理院和其他公共场所

*特殊环境-军事设施,工业区

在这些条件下,医疗系统和设备的运行;包括移动设备和其他设备在内的分为:

*预期用途是出于预期的医疗目的

*正常使用是出于运输,维护,待机等目的

除在环境类别下使用外,IEC60601-1-2:2014的EMC第4版的更改如下:

1)免疫测试水平提高:

*辐射抗扰度的测试范围高达2.7GHz(第三版中为2.5GHz)

*抗电磁干扰能力为30A / m

* ISM频段6V时的传导抗扰性

* ESD在8kV接触和15kV空气下(第三版分别为6kV和8kV)

2)免疫测试的变化:

*抗扰度测试等级符合IEC 60601-1-11

*抗扰度测试现在遵循与IEC 61000-6系列通用EMC标准相同的逐端口惯例

2)扩大风险管理:

*制造商必须在测试前提交测试计划和风险分析文件

*操作模式基于风险分析。

*在风险管理过程中应合理预见电磁干扰。

*风险管理过程确定是否允许子系统测试。

 

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
Medical EMC: IEC60601-1-2: 2014 (ED 4.0)4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. *UKCA requirements*Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021.• Products sold in the UK• Products within the scope of British law• Must pass a third-party qualification assessment• Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution. UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo. North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment* • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements.• From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements.• The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-09-18 2022-09-18
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-09-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg247119.html

111550424e20a7ab5941d627eb27af00.jpg f669c26db56f6804906d1324a142fe71.JPG

Medical EMC: IEC60601-1-2: 2014 (ED 4.0)

In recent years, the medical power supply safety standard EMC (IEC60601-1-2: 2014 (ED 4.0)) has undergone historic changes.

EMC: IEC60601-1-2: 2014 (ED 4.0) was issued by the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) on February 25, 2014 and became effective on April 1, 2017. In 2018, Europe, the United States and Canada adopted the fourth edition of 60601 -1 electromagnetic compatibility (EMC). In other countries/regions, there are previous versions of medical safety standards, but they will gradually adopt EMC: IEC60601-1-2 (ED 4.0).

As time changes, EMC should consider three types of environments for medical equipment:

*Professional healthcare-hospitals, clinics and other medical facilities
*Home health care-houses, nursing homes for the elderly and other public places
*Special environment-the operation of medical systems and equipment in military facilities and industrial areas under these conditions; including mobile equipment and other equipment are divided into:

**Intended use is for the intended medical purpose
**Normal use is for transportation, maintenance, standby and other purposes
Except for use in environmental categories, the changes of IEC60601-1-2: 2014 EMC Fourth Edition are as follows:

1) Improve the level of immune testing:

*The test range of radiated immunity is up to 2.7GHz (2.5GHz in the third edition)
*The anti-electromagnetic interference capability is 30A/m
* Conducted immunity at 6V in ISM band
* ESD under 8kV contact and 15kV air (the third edition is 6kV and 8kV respectively)

2) Changes in immune test:
*Immunity test level conforms to IEC 60601-1-11
*Immunity testing now follows the same port-by-port convention as the IEC 61000-6 series of general EMC standards

2) Expand risk management:
*The manufacturer must submit the test plan and risk analysis documents before testing
*The operation mode is based on risk analysis.
*Electromagnetic interference should be reasonably foreseen during the risk management process.
*The risk management process determines whether subsystem testing is allowed.

Astek Medical Switching Power Supplies IEC60601-1-2: 2014 EMC Fourth Edition. If you are interested, please consult us at info@astekglobe.com.

Previous Back to List Next