首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
開關電源上的漏電流4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
  以色列有關開關電源適配器的安全批准根據1953年《以色列標準法》,以色列標準協會(SII)是以色列的官方標準機構。 SII是一個非政府組織,但由以色列政府直接管理。在以色列工業,貿易和勞工部(工業和貿易部)的領導下,它負責標準制定,認證和產品測試,以確保在該國生產或進口的產品符合質量要求。到目前為止,SII頒布並實施了多達3000種以色列標準,並且標準代碼以“ IS”表示。對於受管制的電子和電氣產品,根據法規要求,從2005年1月1日開始,必須申請並獲得SII認證,作為通關和銷售通行證。對於大多數IEC標準,SII接受IECEE相互認可系統來獲得電氣產品測試證書。根據CB計劃規則,SII接受並認可CB報告和CB證書,僅需要測試它是否符合以色列的區別和其他要求(包括EMC認證標準)。以色列SII標準機構於2019年3月1日發布的公告,除了接受IEC 60950-1 CB報告應用標準SI 60950-1之外,還接受通過IEC 62368-1:2014重新申請SI 62368-1證書如果將以色列差異添加到CB報告中,則為第二版。以色列工業經濟部於2020年12月20日發布SI62368-1標準接管SI60950-1和SI60065。認證程序:SII產品測試+ SII首次工廠檢查+ SII年度工廠檢查= SII證書電壓頻率AC230V,50Hz,插頭SI 32強制性:強制性+自願性證書有效期:1〜4年(基於產品)工廠檢查要求:僅SII標準認證要求工廠檢查持有人要求:需要當地代理商Astek開關電源符合SII(SI62368-1標準)。如果您有興趣,請與我們聯繫info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_368034.html 以色列有關開關電源適配器的安全批准 2020-11-26 2021-11-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_368034.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_368034.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2020-11-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_368034.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

66be66e298522646dccb2935490912d1.jpg

開關電源上的漏電流

為了使人們安全地為電源裝置供電,其中一個關鍵因素是漏電流。當電流溢出絕緣電阻時,稱為漏電流。當漏電流與人體接觸時,電流流過人體,然後流向地球,造成電氣損壞。漏電流測試與耐壓測試和接地保護測試之間的區別在於器件在工作條件下進行測試。在漏電流測試中增加了人體模擬阻抗電路,以模擬在實際條件下通過人體的漏電流。

洩漏電流標準根據IEC系統的絕緣類型分為I類,II類和III類。現在,我們列出如下:

* CLASS I意味著產品的防觸電保護不僅取決於基本絕緣,還包括接地。其洩漏電流限制了手持設備的最大電流為0.75毫安,其他設備限制為3.5毫安。

* CLASS II意味著產品的防觸電保護不僅依賴於基本絕緣,還包括額外的安全措施,如雙重絕緣或加強絕緣,但根據安裝條件沒有接地或保護。最大。漏電流為0.25 mA。

* CLASS III表示產品的抗電擊保護取決於電源電壓作為安全超低電壓(SELV),並且其中不產生危險電壓。

Astek Power Supplies通過了洩漏電流和相關綠色電力法規的測試,因為我們關心安全和環境。如有任何疑問,請盡快聯繫我們。

 

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
Leakage current on Switching Power Supplies4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
  Israel safety Approval about Switching Power Adapters According to Israel's Standards Act of 1953, The Standards Institution of ISrael (SII) is Israel's official standards agency. SII is a non-governmental organization, but it is directly managed by the Israeli government. Under the leadership of the Israeli Ministry of Industry, Trade and Labor (Ministry of Industry and Trade), it is responsible for standard setting, certification and product testing to ensure that products produced or imported in the country meet quality requirements . So far, SII has promulgated and implemented as many as 3000 Israeli standards, and the standard code is represented by "IS". For controlled electronic and electrical products, in accordance with regulatory requirements, starting from January 1, 2005, SII certification must be applied for and obtained as a customs clearance and sales pass. For most of the IEC standards, SII accepts the IECEE mutual recognition system for electrical product test certificates. According to the CB Scheme rules, SII accepts and recognizes CB reports and CB certificates, and only needs to test whether it meets Israeli differences and additional requirements (including EMC certification standards). Announcement of The standard Institution of Israel-SII, launched on March 1, 2019, besides acceptance IEC 60950-1 CB report application standard SI 60950-1, also accepting to re-apply SI 62368-1 Certificate through IEC 62368-1 : 2014 2nd Edition if Israeli Differences added into CB Report. Promulgation of the Ministry of Industry, Economy of Israel, from December 20, 2020, SI62368-1 Standard takeover SI60950-1 and SI60065.  Certification program: SII product test + SII first factory inspection + SII annual factory inspection = SII certificateVoltage frequency AC230V, 50Hz, plug SI 32Mandatory: mandatory + voluntaryCertificate validity period: 1~4 years, based on productFactory inspection requirements: only SII standard certification requires factory inspectionRequirements for the holder: a local agent is required Astek switching power supplies are/meet with SII (SI62368-1 Standard). If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368034.html Israel safety Approval about Switching Power Adapters 2020-11-26 2021-11-26
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368034.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368034.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2020-11-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368034.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

66be66e298522646dccb2935490912d1.jpg

Leakage current on Switching Power Supplies

In order to make people power on power supply units safely, one of the critical factors is leakage currents. When the current overflows through the insulation resistance, it is called Leakage current. When the leakage current is contacted by the human body, the current flows through the human body and then flows to Earth, causing electrical damage. The difference between the leakage current test and the withstand voltage test and the ground protection test is that the device is tested under operating conditions. A human body analog impedance circuit is added to the leakage current test to simulate the leakage current through the human body under real conditions.

The leakage current standard categorized into Class I, Class II and Class III by the types of Insulation, which derived from the IEC system. Now, we list as below:

* CLASS I means that the product's protection against electric shock not only depends on basic insulation, but also includes grounding. Its leakage current limits Max.0.75 mA for the handheld and 3.5mA for the other equipment.

* CLASS II means that the product's protection against electric shock not only relies on basic insulation, but also includes additional safety measures such as double insulation or reinforced insulation, but without grounding or protection depending on the installation conditions. The Max. leakage current is 0.25 mA.

* CLASS III means that the product's protection against electric shock depends on the power supply voltage as the safety extra low voltage (SELV), and no dangerous voltage is generated therein.

Astek Power Supplies pass the tests of leakage current and relative green power regulations because we care about the safety and environments. Any inquiries, please touch us asap.

Previous Back to List Next