Accueil
1
Astek Livre
2
Produit
3
AC DC Alimentation à découpage 4
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Liens:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

a6e69a0c1271e17e7ae0f6bab114a5e7.jpgf5d4da21328768ab37185a4c4441393c.JPG
AC DC Alimentation à découpage

Chaque jour, nous avons besoin d’électricité pour alimenter les appareils quotidiens. Voyons comment cela fonctionne. Une fois que la centrale a envoyé des milliers de hautes tensions alternatives de 20 000 volts, elle est abaissée à 100 V et 200 V via le transformateur situé dans le pôle avant d'être envoyée au foyer. La prise de courant de la maison fournit le courant alternatif. Ainsi, après le circuit de conversion d’alimentation CA / CC, l’appareil est alimenté en courant continu.

Le type que nous insérons dans l'appareil est une alimentation à cadre ouvert. Un autre boîtier avec un boîtier en plastique, une prise CA / AC et un connecteur CC est l’adaptateur secteur. En ce qui concerne les utilisations, il existe des blocs d’alimentation à découpage informatique, des blocs d’alimentation médicaux, des chargeurs de batterie, des chargeurs USB et des adaptateurs voiture CC / CC. Celles-ci figurent sur la liste des produits d’alimentation d’Astek.

Concernant la conception des alimentations à découpage, les spécifications requises doivent être confirmées au stade initial

1. Plage de tension d'entrée, tensions / courants de sortie

2. Puissance en veille

3. Température maximale / minimale / de refroidissement

4. La taille / hauteur autorisée

5. Protection nécessaire: telle que surintensité, surtension et surchauffe

6. Environnements / applications spéciaux: comme dans les zones tropicales ou dans l’aérospatiale…

7. Coûts

Évaluation et essai

1. Utiliser le tableau d'évaluation / le travail

2. Fabriquer une carte de test, exécuter dans des conditions prédéfinies et évaluer les performances

3. Débogage, optimisation

4. Distinguer la conformité / non-conformité aux spécifications et aux normes de sécurité.

5. Espace réservé pour modification et mise à niveau à la demande du client ou lors de l’application de nouvelles normes de sécurité.

Lors de l’évaluation, vérifiez soigneusement la tension de sortie, le courant de charge, la limite supérieure de température, etc. Si la conception ne peut pas résister à la température, il est facile de dévier des spécifications requises lors de la production en série ou si le lot affecte le rendement. Les caractéristiques des composants composant le circuit étant différentes, il est donc important de comprendre les caractéristiques de la pièce et de concevoir un article conforme aux spécifications. Pendant cette période, il est essentiel de choisir les bons composants, le bon agencement de l’alimentation et les circuits.

Après cela, la conception des alimentations est fermée pour terminer et lancer la production en série. Avant les envois, notre usine inspectera avec des tests de chrominance et de rodage à 100%.

Toutes les demandes, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous toucher.

pour la liste suivant

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
AC DC Switching power supplies4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
Astek Gallium nitride (GaN) Desktop Power Adapter   Astek Gallium nitride (GaN) Power Adapter uses a new type of semiconductor material that has the characteristics of large band gap, high thermal conductivity, high temperature resistance, radiation resistance, acid and alkali resistance, high strength and high hardness, and can conduct higher voltages. The speed of current passing through GaN components is faster than silicon, and therefore the processing speed becomes faster. GaN is more efficient and therefore generates less heat. Less heat generation means that the distance between the components can be closer, so the size of the adapter and charger can become smaller than before, while retaining all charging functions and complying with safety standards.   Astek GaN Power Adapters are with Gallium nitride (GaN) based design, high power density, high efficiency, compact and small size, and less heat generating. *CB/UL/cUL/FCC/GS/TUV SUD/CE/PSE/CE/BSMI *Protections: Short Circuit/ Overvoltage/Over current/Over Temperature *CEC, DOE VI, Energy star, ErP step 2, NRCan & GEMS VI *Modified and custom design provided   AAAF300 300watt ITE/Medical GaN Power Adapter            12V/15V/19V/24V/48V/56V, C14/C18 inlet            IEC/EN/UL62368, IEC/EN/UL60601 AAAF250 250watt ITE/Medical GaN Power Adapter            12V/15V/19V/24V/48V/56V, C14/C18 inlet             IEC/EN/UL62368, IEC/EN/UL60601 AAAF200 300watt Medical GaN Power Adapter             12V/15V/18V/19V/24V/48V,C6/C14/C18/C8 Inlet               IEC/EN/UL60601  AAAF160 160watt ITE GaN Power Adapter            12V/19V/24V/48V/56V,C6/C14/C18 inlet             IEC/EN/UL62368 AAAF120 120watt ITE GaN Power Adapter            12V/19V/20V/24V/48V/56V,C6/C14 inlet             IEC/EN/UL62368 AAAF090 90watt ITE GaN Power Adapter            12V/15V/19V/20V/24V/48V/56V,C6/C14 inlet            IEC/EN/UL62368  Any inquiries and questions, please contact us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_403010.html Astek Gallium nitride (GaN) Desktop Power Adapter 2021-10-26 2022-10-26
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_403010.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_403010.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-10-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_403010.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

a6e69a0c1271e17e7ae0f6bab114a5e7.jpgf5d4da21328768ab37185a4c4441393c.JPG

AC DC Switching Power Supply

Every day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.

The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.

About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.

1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents

2. Standby power

3. Max./min./cooling temperature

4. The allowable area/heights in size

5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature

6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…

7. Costs

Evaluation and trial

1. Use evaluation board / work

2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance

3. Debugging, optimization

4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.

5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.

When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.

After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.


Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us.

Previous Back to List Next