首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
EMC4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
SASO关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规SASO是英语沙特阿拉伯标准组织的缩写。许多SASO标准是在相关国际电工委员会(IEC)和其他国际组织的安全标准的基础上建立的。与其他许多国家一样,沙特阿拉伯根据其本国的民用和工业电压,地理和气候环境,种族和宗教习惯在标准中添加了一些独特的项目。沙特阿拉伯工业和商业部和SASO要求,进入沙特海关时,SASO识别标准中包括的所有产品必须具有SASO识别证书。没有SASO证书的产品将被沙特港口海关拒绝。 SASO授权指定的颁发机构颁发CoC证书。在清关之前,出口商还有另外三种选择:1.装运前合规性验证(装运前合规验证)这种方法最适合於出货量很少的出口商或制造商。在每次装运之前,您需要申请装运前检查和装运前测试。如果两者都合格,则可以获取CoC证书。2.产品注册(注册)此方法适合大多数客户。它的优点是每次装运检查都是必需的,但是每一批装运都不需要在装运前进行测试。客户可以通过提交符合性声明,提供符合进口国和相关国际或国内标准的测试报告,并声明产品已满足进口国的基本要求和国家差异来获得注册声明(SfR)。 。3.型式批准许可这种方法不仅可以节省每次装运前的检验费或测试费,简化了重复的申请程序,而且可以保证交货时间。因此,某些货物的运输频率更高或更大,质量和声誉更为重要。被公司青睐。如果出口商或制造商的产品完全符合进出口国的强制性标准,则只能获得许可声明(SfL)证书。该证书的有效期为一年,并且必须在到期之前提交工厂检查报告和年费的更新,并且可以在经过RLC审核后进行更新。已获得SfL证书的产品不再需要对每批货物进行装运前检验(PSI),而是减少为每年进行几次随机检查(通常每年2-3次,具体取决於产品状态)。从2019年11月1日起(强制性日期的原始官方公告为2019年5月1日),必须将信息产品和视听产品纳入低压设备法规。出口到阿拉伯联合酋长国的产品必须先获得证书,然后才能在本地销售。2020年12月1日,执行阿联酋IEC 62368-1,并取代阿联酋IEC60065。阿联酋IEC 60950-1两个标准。Astek开关电源符合SAS​​O。如果您有兴趣,请与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html SASO 关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规 2021-01-20 2022-01-20
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-20 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

d6a3f3e1b741494c7265f20d4808130a.jpg
EMC(电磁兼容性)

EMC是电磁兼容性的缩写,它“对其他设备没有电磁干扰,即使它受到来自其他设备的电磁干扰并仍然保持原始性能”,这被称为“电磁兼容性”。

“不要让其他设备产生电磁干扰”意味著这种性能应有意识地保证。 EMI(电磁干扰)是指电磁干扰的术语。由於电磁波的发射引起干扰,因此通常与术语发射(辐射,发射)成对使用。在开关电源方面,它意味著由於开/关操作而产生的开关噪声。

相反,术语“甚至来自其他设备的电磁干扰”是EMS(电磁敏感性) - 电磁灵敏度。 EMS通常与免疫力(耐受性,免疫力和消除)成对使用。要求能够承受“即使受到EMI影响也不会出现故障等问题”.CI(传导抗扰度)和RI(辐射抗扰度)是EMI的类别。

EMI分为传导发射和辐射发射。传导噪声是指通过电线或PCB布局传输的噪声。辐射噪声是指发射(辐射)到环境中的噪声。对於这些噪音,EMS中存在免疫要求。

每个国家都有自己的规定,如欧洲的CE,美国的FCC,日本的VCCI,台湾的BSMI。有些已纳入安全认证,如RCM和KC等。

有关EMC开关电源的问题,请与我们联系。

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
EMC4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
SASO about Switching Power SuppliesSASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.2. Product Registration (Registration)This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.3. Type Approval LicensingThis method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html SASO about Switching Power Supplies 2021-01-18 2022-01-18
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

3d0ad2ec83559c12d3e3be9f15f6a0f6.jpg
EMC (Electromagnetic Compatibility)

 EMC is an abbreviation for Electromagnetic Compatibility, which is “no electromagnetic interference to other equipment, even if it is subjected to electromagnetic interference from other equipment and still maintains the original performance”, which is called “electromagnetic compatibility”.

 “Do not make the other equipment electromagnetic interference” means this performance shall consciously ensure. EMI (Electromagnetic Interference) is a term that refers to electromagnetic interference. Since the emission of electromagnetic waves causes interference, it is often used in pairs with the term Emission (radiation, emission). In terms of switching power supply, it means switching noise due to on/off operation.

In contrast, the term "even by electromagnetic interference from other devices" is EMS (Electromagnetic Susceptibility) - electromagnetic sensitivity. EMS is often used in pairs with Immunity (tolerance, immunity, and elimination). It is required to have the ability to withstand "no problem such as malfunction even if it is subjected to EMI".CI (Conducted Immunity) and RI (Radiated Immunity) are the categories of EMI.

EMI is divided into Conducted Emission and Radiated Emission. Conducted noise refers to noise transmitted through a wire or PCB layout. Radiation noise refers to the noise emitted (radiated) into the environment. For these noises, there are immunity requirements in the EMS.

Every country always has its own regulation, like CE for Euro, FCC for USA, VCCI for Japan, BSMI for Taiwan. Some are included into the safety approval, like RCM and KC and so on.

For our inquiries about EMC about switching power supplies, please contact us.

Previous Back to List Next