首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
Astek 適配器與GEMS VI.4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
UKCA(英國合格評定)英國脫歐過渡期結束後,即2021年1月1日起,英國市場上的開關電源和醫療適配器/基板電源將獲得新的安全認證,進口到英國市場時必須符合UKCA的要求(英國合格評定) )。 UKCA涵蓋了當前的大多數歐盟CE法規。英國市場包括英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭。 UKCA標誌僅適用於不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場的英國。* UKCA要求*在以下條件下,自2021年1月1日起,產品應帶有“ UKCA”徽標。•產品在英國銷售•英國法律範圍內的產品•必須通過第三方資格評估•最初使用英國認證機構並且尚未在2021年1月1日之前將合格評定文件轉移到歐盟認證機構的人員上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前進入英國市場的現有庫存,無論該驗證是否由英國機構進行。UKCA,但從2022年1月1日開始,所有產品都必須使用UKCA徽標。北愛爾蘭產品(非限制產品)CE或CE + UKNI* UKCA英國合格評定評估的英國合格評定*•UKCA(英國合格評定)是新的英國產品合格標記,用於表明該產品符合相關的英國標準和法規要求。•從2021年1月1日起,銷往英國市場(英格蘭,威爾士和蘇格蘭,但不包括北愛爾蘭)的產品必須符合英國相關標準和規定,才能使用UKCA標記。測試標準和驗證過程與當前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商標僅適用於英國,而不適用於歐盟,歐洲經濟區或北愛爾蘭市場。Astek電源和醫療適配器以及開放式框架已通過UKCA認證。有關所需的更多信息,請聯繫info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html UKCA(英國合格評定) 2021-09-18 2022-09-18
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-09-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg279484.html

df2a979ed944d9f32e2faa2bb830dac8.png  20b2c53c213f82a46ec134a88df412bc.jpg 5bd31ef26c1a5525538288726bf2f1f3.gif

Astek 適配器與GEMS VI.

GEMS(2012年溫室和能源最低標準法案)

Astek電池充電器和適配器符合GEMS VI標準。

GEMS是澳大利亞和新西蘭的溫室和能源最低標準。 為了提高電子設備的效率和節省電力消耗,官方授權於2012年10月1日發布了GEMS並取代MEPS,分為3個級別。 適配器和充電器為3級並強制執行GEMS。

申請人應測試適配器和充電器並保存記錄。 全部通過後,他們在澳大利亞監管機構網站上註冊。 收費為440美元~~ 780美元.-; 取決於插件包的類別。 最長為5年。

Astek Globe準備GEMS測試報告,並幫助澳大利亞和新西蘭本地客戶申請GEMS。 如有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
Astek Power adaptors are with GEMS VI.4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. *UKCA requirements*Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021.• Products sold in the UK• Products within the scope of British law• Must pass a third-party qualification assessment• Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution. UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo. North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment* • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements.• From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements.• The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-08-03 2022-08-03
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-08-03 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg279484.html

df2a979ed944d9f32e2faa2bb830dac8.png  20b2c53c213f82a46ec134a88df412bc.jpg 5bd31ef26c1a5525538288726bf2f1f3.gif

Astek Power adaptors are with GEMS VI.

GEMS (Greenhouse and Energy Minimum Standards Bill 2012)

Astek battery chargers and adapter are the compliance of GEMS VI.

GEMS is Greenhouse and Energy Minimum Standards in Australia and New Zealand. In order to increase the efficiency of Electronic Equipment and saving power consumption, official authorizations released GEMS and replace MEPS from Oct. 1 on 2012, which divided into 3 levels. Adapters and chargers are level 3 and enforced to apply GEMS.

The applicants shall test the adaptors and chargers and keeping the records. When all passed, they are registered on the Australian Regulator website. It charges at USD440.-~USD780.-; depends on which category the plug pack is. Its maximum is 5 years.

Astek Globe prepare the GEMS test reports and helps Australia and New Zealand local customers to apply GEMS. For more inquiries, please don’t hesitate to contact us. 

Previous Back to List Next