首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
CE4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
UKCA(英国合格评定)英国脱欧过渡期结束后,即2021年1月1日起,英国市场上的开关电源和医疗适配器/基板电源将获得新的安全认证,进口到英国市场时必须符合UKCA的要求(英国合格评定) )。 UKCA涵盖了当前的大多数欧盟CE法规。英国市场包括英格兰,威尔士和苏格兰,但不包括北爱尔兰。 UKCA标志仅适用於不适用於欧盟,欧洲经济区或北爱尔兰市场的英国。* UKCA要求*在以下条件下,自2021年1月1日起,产品应带有“ UKCA”徽标。•产品在英国销售•英国法律范围内的产品•必须通过第三方资格评估•最初使用英国认证机构并且尚未在2021年1月1日之前将合格评定文件转移到欧盟认证机构的人员上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前进入英国市场的现有库存,无论该验证是否由英国机构进行。UKCA,但从2022年1月1日开始,所有产品都必须使用UKCA徽标。北爱尔兰产品(非限制产品)CE或CE + UKNI* UKCA英国合格评定评估的英国合格评定*•UKCA(英国合格评定)是新的英国产品合格标记,用於表明该产品符合相关的英国标准和法规要求。•从2021年1月1日起,销往英国市场(英格兰,威尔士和苏格兰,但不包括北爱尔兰)的产品必须符合英国相关标准和规定,才能使用UKCA标记。测试标准和验证过程与当前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商标仅适用於英国,而不适用於欧盟,欧洲经济区或北爱尔兰市场。Astek电源和医疗适配器以及开放式框架已通过UKCA认证。有关所需的更多信息,请联系info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html UKCA(英国合格评定) 2021-09-18 2022-09-18
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-09-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

       
 43d14d916eb4a844a4cd190d5ac4c0d0.jpg 596eb5923e045a285bbab25f3fbdfaf7.JPG a8eaaeb8036a7278549f7b6cdb15d1bb.jpg

 c8c3a9fb93fe8f4e083f19820a8a1ea5.png

CE表示符合欧洲需求,由制造商和/或其代表声明; 产品符合产品指令中相关欧洲健康,安全和环境保护法规的基本要求。 当制造商和/或授权实验室进行所有必要的检查和测试时,他们会保留相关数据和文件报告,他们可以在产品上标记CE并在欧洲经济区以及冰岛和挪威自由移动。 此外,经销商和进口商必须确认是否存在“CE标志”和“所需的支持文件”。 当政府发现违反CE要求时,他们将列出,更改和禁止进入整个市场。

电源CE包括EMC,LVD,谐波,CoC 5 第2步,RoHS,REACH和WEEE。 Astek电源符合CE标准。 如果您有兴趣,请随时与我们联系以获取更多产品信息。

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
CE4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed)   After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   *UKCA requirements* Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021. • Products sold in the UK • Products within the scope of British law • Must pass a third-party qualification assessment • Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021 The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution.   UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo.   North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI   *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment*   • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements. • From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements. • The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-10-25 2022-10-25
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-10-25 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product.html

       
 43d14d916eb4a844a4cd190d5ac4c0d0.jpg 596eb5923e045a285bbab25f3fbdfaf7.JPG a8eaaeb8036a7278549f7b6cdb15d1bb.jpg

 c8c3a9fb93fe8f4e083f19820a8a1ea5.png

CE

CE means Conformity with European Demand, which declared by Manufacturers and/or their representatives; the products comply with essential requirements of the relevant European health, safety and environmental protection legislation by Product Directives. While manufacturers and/or authorized labs make all of the necessary inspection and tests, they keep the relative data and reports on files, they can mark CE on the products and free move on European Economic Area and Iceland and Norway. Furthermore, distributors and importers must confirm the presence of “CE Marking” and “The required Supporting documentation”. When the government finds the violations of CE requirements, they will list, alter and prohibit to enter the whole market. 

CE on power supplies includes EMC, LVD, Harmonics, CoC 5 step 2, RoHS, REACH, and WEEE. Astek Power Supplies are CE compliance. If you are interested in, please feel free to contact us for further product information.

Previous Back to List Next