首頁
1
Astek Book
2
產品
3
如何讓基板電源工作良好?4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
交流直流開關電源每天,我們都需要電力來為日常設備供電。讓我們看看它是如何工作的。在發電廠發送數千個20,000伏特的交流高壓後,它通過極中的變壓器降壓至100V和200V,然後送到一般家庭。房屋內的插座提供交流電源,因此在交流/直流電源轉換電路之後,直流電源供給家用電器。我們插入設備的類型是開放式框架電源。另一個帶塑料外殼,AC插頭/ AC插座和DC連接器是電源適配器。至於用途,有IT開關電源,醫療電源,電池充電器,USB充電器和DC DC車載適配器。這些都在Astek的電源產品列表中。關於開關電源設計,在初始階段,必須確認所需的規格1.輸入電壓範圍,輸出電壓/電流2.待機功率3.最高/分鐘/冷卻溫度4.允許的面積/高度5.必要的保護:如過流,過壓和過溫6.特殊環境/應用:如用於熱帶地區或航空航天......7.成本評估和試用1.使用評估板/工作2.製作測試板,在預設條件下運行並評估性能3.調試,優化4.區分合規性/不符合規範和安全標準。5.根據客戶需求或實施新安全標准進行修改和升級的預留空間。評估時,請仔細檢查輸出電壓,負載電流,溫度上限等。如果設計無法承受溫度,則在批量生產過程中很容易偏離規定的規格,或者因為批次會影響產量。構成電路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性並設計符合規格的產品非常重要。在此期間,選擇正確的元件,電源佈局和電路至關重要。之後,關閉電源設計以完成並開始批量生產。在發貨之前,我們的工廠將使用Chroma和100%老化測試進行檢查。如有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫我們。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html 交流直流開關電源 2020-11-26 2021-11-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2020-11-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177955.html


eee32d085aea82b778de28dcfa45086c.jpg 80f2b64e2b4334729cb428aae81f7d19.jpg

如何讓基板電源工作良好?

有時,基板電源與設備就像人們的鞋子一樣。好的鞋子會讓你走得很舒服。基板電源也是如此。良好的開關電源也可延長設備的使用壽命。

除了Astek基板電源列表上的標準品外,我們還接受客制項目。在運行新項目並設計pcb電源時,檢查以下內容非常重要:

1.輸入電壓範圍是多少?

2.應用設備需要多少電壓和電流?

3.任何尺寸限制?如果PCB電源太大或太高,則很難匹配內部空間。工程師應考慮這些組件的質量和尺寸,並且易於購買(產品源穩定性)和PCB板上的佈局。

4.它的工作週期是什麼?它是在24小時或其他條件下連續運行7小時嗎?

5.它的工作環境是什麼?環境溫度?工作溫度?房子裡面還是外面?對於冷卻對流,除了基板電源和設備工作的熱量外,電源所在位置和通風良好也很重要。加熱會導致輸出壓降。

6.申請屬於哪種安全認證類別?是IEC62368-1,IEC60601-1還是其他?

7.對規格有什麼特殊要求嗎?有些用於高處;另一個在低處。有些用於熱;另一個在寒冷的地方。有些國家的輸入電壓不穩定。有些地方很容易靜電。

我們從客戶獲得的細節越多,電源定制設計就越好。欲了解更多信息,請盡快與我們聯繫。

 

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
How to make the open frame power supply inside the application work well?4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2021-05-13 2022-05-13
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-05-13 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177955.html


eee32d085aea82b778de28dcfa45086c.jpg   80f2b64e2b4334729cb428aae81f7d19.jpg

How to make the open frame power supply inside the application work well?

Sometimes, the open frame power supplies vs applications are just like shoes to people. Good shoes will make you walk well and comfortable. So do the open frames. Good switching power supplies also prolong the life of equipment.

Besides the open frame units on Astek open frames lists, we also take customized projects. When running a new project and design the pcb power supplies, it’s important for us to check the below:

1. How many voltage ranges at input?

2. How many voltages and currents does the application needs?

3. Any size limits? If PCB power supply is too big or high, it’s difficult to match the inside space. The engineer shall consider the quality and size of these components and they are easy to purchase (product source stability) and layout on the PCB boards.

4. What’s its duty cycle? Does it run 7 hours continuously in 24 hours or others conditions?

5. What is the environments it works? Ambient temperature? Working temperature? Inside or outside the house? As for cooling convection, besides the heat from open frame and devices working, it’s also important that the position where power supply is and if good ventilate. Heat will cause the output derating.

6. What kind of category of safety approvals the application belongs to? Is it IEC62368-1, IEC60601-1 or any others?

7. Any special requirements on the specifications? Some are used in high heights; another in low places. Some are used in hot; another in cold places. Some countries are with unstable input voltages. Some places are easy to Electrostatic.

The more details we get from the customers, the best the power supplies customized design. For more information, please contact us asap.

Previous Back to List Next