首頁
1
Astek Book
2
產品
3
全球市場的旅行適配器4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
交流直流開關電源每天,我們都需要電力來為日常設備供電。讓我們看看它是如何工作的。在發電廠發送數千個20,000伏特的交流高壓後,它通過極中的變壓器降壓至100V和200V,然後送到一般家庭。房屋內的插座提供交流電源,因此在交流/直流電源轉換電路之後,直流電源供給家用電器。我們插入設備的類型是開放式框架電源。另一個帶塑料外殼,AC插頭/ AC插座和DC連接器是電源適配器。至於用途,有IT開關電源,醫療電源,電池充電器,USB充電器和DC DC車載適配器。這些都在Astek的電源產品列表中。關於開關電源設計,在初始階段,必須確認所需的規格1.輸入電壓範圍,輸出電壓/電流2.待機功率3.最高/分鐘/冷卻溫度4.允許的面積/高度5.必要的保護:如過流,過壓和過溫6.特殊環境/應用:如用於熱帶地區或航空航天......7.成本評估和試用1.使用評估板/工作2.製作測試板,在預設條件下運行並評估性能3.調試,優化4.區分合規性/不符合規範和安全標準。5.根據客戶需求或實施新安全標准進行修改和升級的預留空間。評估時,請仔細檢查輸出電壓,負載電流,溫度上限等。如果設計無法承受溫度,則在批量生產過程中很容易偏離規定的規格,或者因為批次會影響產量。構成電路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性並設計符合規格的產品非常重要。在此期間,選擇正確的元件,電源佈局和電路至關重要。之後,關閉電源設計以完成並開始批量生產。在發貨之前,我們的工廠將使用Chroma和100%老化測試進行檢查。如有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫我們。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html 交流直流開關電源 2021-01-18 2022-01-18
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 84c9c13a1b4d8024c31074ef1706b32b.jpg   4d8172e1466851b21f08d886041443a6.jpg

全球市場的旅行適配器

現在,這個世界很平常。人和貨物遍布全世界。旅行充電器也是如此。可互換插頭適配器是Astek黃金產品之一。由於輸出功率很大,從5w到90w。因為設備和充電器的瓦特消耗趨勢設計的瓦特比以前少。此外,充電器和適配器越小越好。除了標準插頭,如美國/歐洲/奧地利/英國2或3針插頭,它也在產品列表中,如韓國/中國/阿根廷/南非/日本插頭。關於安全認證,Astek Travel充電器具有UL,cUL,CE,FCC,VCCI,RCM,CB,TUV-GS,CCC,KC,PSE,S標誌,RoHS,REACH,GEMS,ErP Step 2,DOE VI等上。

我想旅行插頭包是一個小小的世界。適配器本身就像地球一樣接受不同的AC插頭。文化就像特殊而獨特的AC插頭。如果您插入美國和日本插頭,它具有美國特色;簡潔流暢的造型。另一方面,英國插頭就像一位老先生;強大而成熟的安全感。歐洲插件是圓形的多圈和多元文化。

Astek旅行插入式適配器在適配器和插頭之間具有良好的接觸點;容易拉入並推出。方便最終用戶攜帶和使用到不同的國家。對於供應商而言,保持和控制股票並在國際市場銷售更靈活。我們從美國客戶的經驗中了解到這一點。

他們有資格通過質量保證和安全認證測試。我們為在全球銷售它們感到自豪。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Travel adaptor for Global Markets4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2021-01-20 2022-01-20
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-20 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 84c9c13a1b4d8024c31074ef1706b32b.jpg   4d8172e1466851b21f08d886041443a6.jpg
Travel adaptor for Global Markets

Now, the world is plain. People and goods are flow all around the world. So do the travel chargers. Interchangeable plug adapters are one of Astek golden products. Due to wide output watt, it’s from 5w to 90w. Because the trend of watt consumption for devices and chargers are design with less watt than before. Also, the chargers and adaptors are the smaller the better in sizes. Besides the standard plugs, like American/European/Austria/British 2 or 3 pins plugs, it’s on the product list such as Korean/China/Argentina/South African/Japan plugs-in too. Concerning safety certifications, Astek Travel chargers are with UL, cUL, CE, FCC, VCCI, RCM, CB, TUV-GS, CCC, KC, PSE, S marks, RoHS, REACH, GEMS, ErP Step 2, DOE VI and so on.

I imagine travel plug pack is a little world. The adapter herself is like the earth to accept different AC plugs. Culture is like the special and unique AC plug. IF you insert US and Japan plug, it’s with American characteristic; simplicity and fluent shape. On the other way, British plug is like an old gentleman; strong and mature with the sense of security. Europe plug is round to circle multiple and plural cultures.

Astek travel plug-in adaptors are with good touch points between adapters and plugs; easily pull in and push out. It’s convenient for the end users to carry and use into different countries. For vendors, it’s more flexible to keep and control the stocks and sell internationally. We understand it from an American customer’s experiences.

They are qualified to pass the tests of Quality Assured and safety approvals. We are proud of selling them worldwide.

Previous Back to List Next