首頁
1
Astek Book
2
產品
3
歐盟車載充電器4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
交流直流開關電源每天,我們都需要電力來為日常設備供電。讓我們看看它是如何工作的。在發電廠發送數千個20,000伏特的交流高壓後,它通過極中的變壓器降壓至100V和200V,然後送到一般家庭。房屋內的插座提供交流電源,因此在交流/直流電源轉換電路之後,直流電源供給家用電器。我們插入設備的類型是開放式框架電源。另一個帶塑料外殼,AC插頭/ AC插座和DC連接器是電源適配器。至於用途,有IT開關電源,醫療電源,電池充電器,USB充電器和DC DC車載適配器。這些都在Astek的電源產品列表中。關於開關電源設計,在初始階段,必須確認所需的規格1.輸入電壓範圍,輸出電壓/電流2.待機功率3.最高/分鐘/冷卻溫度4.允許的面積/高度5.必要的保護:如過流,過壓和過溫6.特殊環境/應用:如用於熱帶地區或航空航天......7.成本評估和試用1.使用評估板/工作2.製作測試板,在預設條件下運行並評估性能3.調試,優化4.區分合規性/不符合規範和安全標準。5.根據客戶需求或實施新安全標准進行修改和升級的預留空間。評估時,請仔細檢查輸出電壓,負載電流,溫度上限等。如果設計無法承受溫度,則在批量生產過程中很容易偏離規定的規格,或者因為批次會影響產量。構成電路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性並設計符合規格的產品非常重要。在此期間,選擇正確的元件,電源佈局和電路至關重要。之後,關閉電源設計以完成並開始批量生產。在發貨之前,我們的工廠將使用Chroma和100%老化測試進行檢查。如有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫我們。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html 交流直流開關電源 2020-11-26 2021-11-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2020-11-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177957.html

 9e4075d36e03f5cf802c952e1597843c.gif  228de16d675a4313e68f50f153d45d17.gif 524d27b50a265df3b396dfb56411b922.jpg

歐盟車載充電器

車載充電器是車載適配器和DC DC充電器,用於汽車充電設備。 Astek車載充電器配有單/雙USB適配器和帶雪茄插頭的適配器,符合e-mark標準。通常情況下,歐盟客戶使用Astek Car充電器註冊整車型式認可(WVTA)。

歐盟(EU)是歐洲28個成員國的內部經濟和政治市場。此外,它是我們的重要市場之一。

由於環境問題,電子汽車在歐盟越來越受歡迎。他們的配件也是如此,包括車載充電器。進口到歐盟成員國時,同時執行兩項法規; EEC指令(標準:歐盟指令)用於歐洲市場上的電子商標和ECE電子商務法規。成員國將根據當地的差異調整法律。

這裡有e-mark和E-mark:

 a4c6277d208505c4b3ad067bb970cea2.jpg  5fbfb7a12a0b7b282e0d83ed84b751ac.jpg X=國家編號

1.測試標準:72/245 / EEC,95/54 / EC,第8章

2.主要測試項目:

(1)EMI測試

(2)EMS測試 - 它取決於產品。

上一個 回列表

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Car charger in European Union4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2020-11-26 2021-11-26
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2020-11-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177957.html

 9e4075d36e03f5cf802c952e1597843c.gif  228de16d675a4313e68f50f153d45d17.gif 524d27b50a265df3b396dfb56411b922.jpg

Car charger in European Union

Car charger is car adapter and DC DC charger, used in car to charge the devices. Astek car chargers are with Single/Double USB adaptor and adapters with cigar plugs with e-mark compliance. Normally, EU customers register with The Whole Vehicle Type Approval(WVTA) with Astek Car chargers.

The European Union(EU) is an internal economic and political market in Europe 28 member countries. Also, it’s one of our important markets.

Thanks to environmental concerns, electronic vehicles are more and more popular in Euro Union. So do their accessories, including car chargers. When importing to EU members, there are two regulations executed simultaneously; EEC Directives (standards: EU Directives) for e-mark and ECE Regulations for E-mark on Euro market. The member states will adjust the laws by the local differences.

Here come e-mark and E-mark:

 a4c6277d208505c4b3ad067bb970cea2.jpg  5fbfb7a12a0b7b282e0d83ed84b751ac.jpg X=country number

1. Testing Standard: 72/245/EEC, 95/54/EC, Chapter 8

2. Major Testing item:

(1) EMI Test

(2) EMS Test- It depends on products.

Previous Back to List