首頁
1
Astek Book
2
產品
3
關於日本客戶的白色醫療適配器的要求4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
交流直流開關電源每天,我們都需要電力來為日常設備供電。讓我們看看它是如何工作的。在發電廠發送數千個20,000伏特的交流高壓後,它通過極中的變壓器降壓至100V和200V,然後送到一般家庭。房屋內的插座提供交流電源,因此在交流/直流電源轉換電路之後,直流電源供給家用電器。我們插入設備的類型是開放式框架電源。另一個帶塑料外殼,AC插頭/ AC插座和DC連接器是電源適配器。至於用途,有IT開關電源,醫療電源,電池充電器,USB充電器和DC DC車載適配器。這些都在Astek的電源產品列表中。關於開關電源設計,在初始階段,必須確認所需的規格1.輸入電壓範圍,輸出電壓/電流2.待機功率3.最高/分鐘/冷卻溫度4.允許的面積/高度5.必要的保護:如過流,過壓和過溫6.特殊環境/應用:如用於熱帶地區或航空航天......7.成本評估和試用1.使用評估板/工作2.製作測試板,在預設條件下運行並評估性能3.調試,優化4.區分合規性/不符合規範和安全標準。5.根據客戶需求或實施新安全標准進行修改和升級的預留空間。評估時,請仔細檢查輸出電壓,負載電流,溫度上限等。如果設計無法承受溫度,則在批量生產過程中很容易偏離規定的規格,或者因為批次會影響產量。構成電路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性並設計符合規格的產品非常重要。在此期間,選擇正確的元件,電源佈局和電路至關重要。之後,關閉電源設計以完成並開始批量生產。在發貨之前,我們的工廠將使用Chroma和100%老化測試進行檢查。如有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫我們。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html 交流直流開關電源 2021-06-11 2022-06-11
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-06-11 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 e6719171e48a58e50e935a9fcff071db.jpg 9110b1812d04ad48765874c19aae6be4.jpg

關於日本客戶的白色醫療適配器的要求

有一段時間,一位日本客戶詢問帶有PSE醫療級白色的適配器。雖然我們可以提供醫療白色適配器,但我們必須強調兩點:

1)關於PSE,適配器沒有醫療等級,但通常使用IEC60950-1。

讓我們簡要介紹一下適配器的PSE。關於適配器,它是強制性級別,特定產品:日本Denan Law的A類。認證機構(CAB),由METI認可,負責產品認證和工廠檢查。 PSE有效期為5年。經批准後,在進口到日本之前,當地代表註冊並向METI註冊。

2)由於適配器和交流電源線的顏色不同,我們會檢查客戶的Pentone顏色代碼是什麼,或者標準白色是否可以接受。之後,當製作樣品時,適配器和AC線之間存在色差。因此,在樣品測試和檢查顏色的樣品階段至關重要。

我們向他們解釋了日本PSE認證和當地代表的註冊。此外,我們建議他們選擇符合IEC60601-1和IEC60950-1的Astek醫療適配器,因為它具有全球市場,更適合與醫療設備一起使用。

同時,在製作樣品之前,我們仔細檢查了規格和白色的細節。該項目經歷了樣品,試運行和批量生產階段至今。運行這些程序需要幾個月的時間,但是,它在現在和將來節省了更多的時間和成本。

這是與日本客戶合作的常規程序。預防勝於治療。與他們合作並不容易,但你會從中學到更多。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Requirements about White medical adapters from Japan customer4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2021-07-27 2022-07-27
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-07-27 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 e6719171e48a58e50e935a9fcff071db.jpg 9110b1812d04ad48765874c19aae6be4.jpg
Requirements about White medical adapters from Japan customer

Some time, one Japan customer inquired the adapter in white with PSE medical grade. Though it’s all right for us to provide medical white adapter, there were two points we had to highlight:

1) Concerning PSE, there are no medical grade for adapters, but with IEC60950-1 normally.

Let’s brief talk about PSE of Adapters. About adapters, it’s mandatory level, Specified Products: Category A by Japan Denan Law. Certification accreditation Body(CAB), recognized by METI, responsible for product certification and factory inspection. PSE validity is 5years. After approval and before import to Japan, the local representative register with duplicate to METI.

2) Due to color difference on adapters and AC cords, we would check what the customer Pentone color code is or if standard white acceptable. After that, when samples of plug pack made, there are color difference between adapters and AC cords. So, it’s critical at samples stage for sample tests and checking colors.

We explained them Japan PSE certification and registration from local representative. Also, we suggest them choose Astek medical adapter with IEC60601-1 and IEC60950-1 because of global markets and more suitable in use with medical devices.

At the same time, before samples made, we checked the details of specifications and white color carefully. The project went through samples, try run and mass production stages till now. It took several months to run those procedures, however, it saves more time and costs in use in now and future.

It’s the regular procedures to cooperate with Japan customers. Prevention is better than treatment. It’s not easy to work with them but you will learn more from them.

Previous Back to List Next