首頁
1
Astek Book
2
產品
3
Astek醫療基板電源使醫療滅菌器愉快地運作4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
交流直流開關電源每天,我們都需要電力來為日常設備供電。讓我們看看它是如何工作的。在發電廠發送數千個20,000伏特的交流高壓後,它通過極中的變壓器降壓至100V和200V,然後送到一般家庭。房屋內的插座提供交流電源,因此在交流/直流電源轉換電路之後,直流電源供給家用電器。我們插入設備的類型是開放式框架電源。另一個帶塑料外殼,AC插頭/ AC插座和DC連接器是電源適配器。至於用途,有IT開關電源,醫療電源,電池充電器,USB充電器和DC DC車載適配器。這些都在Astek的電源產品列表中。關於開關電源設計,在初始階段,必須確認所需的規格1.輸入電壓範圍,輸出電壓/電流2.待機功率3.最高/分鐘/冷卻溫度4.允許的面積/高度5.必要的保護:如過流,過壓和過溫6.特殊環境/應用:如用於熱帶地區或航空航天......7.成本評估和試用1.使用評估板/工作2.製作測試板,在預設條件下運行並評估性能3.調試,優化4.區分合規性/不符合規範和安全標準。5.根據客戶需求或實施新安全標准進行修改和升級的預留空間。評估時,請仔細檢查輸出電壓,負載電流,溫度上限等。如果設計無法承受溫度,則在批量生產過程中很容易偏離規定的規格,或者因為批次會影響產量。構成電路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性並設計符合規格的產品非常重要。在此期間,選擇正確的元件,電源佈局和電路至關重要。之後,關閉電源設計以完成並開始批量生產。在發貨之前,我們的工廠將使用Chroma和100%老化測試進行檢查。如有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫我們。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html 交流直流開關電源 2021-04-21 2022-04-21
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-04-21 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg247119.html

 e898490ad3d2762482cfca52d37f695c.jpg 744250f2336b9a1a6d1d7825da24750b.jpg
Astek醫療基板電源使醫療滅菌器愉快地運作
 ~from an American customer

設計醫療電源時,有一些方面需要考慮和評估。

1.風險管理:自從醫療設備用於患者和專業操作員以來,它分為MOOP和MOPP來控制使用風險並保護它們。

2.絕緣:完美的絕緣可以防止用戶受到電擊。

3.考慮到電流,機械,輻射和異常高溫損壞也很重要。

4.適用性:Astek醫療動力裝置適用於醫療器械。此外,我們將根據客戶的需求修改這些功能。

同時,外部標籤表示必要的信息。

6.應用與醫療電源之間的兼容性。


Astek醫療電源符合EN / IEC / UL60601-1最新版醫療安全認證。

我們的一位美國客戶選擇了帶消毒器的醫用開放式框架。由於連續使用和高環境溫度,雖然實際功率瓦特僅需要100W,我們建議它們200W併升級電容器以延長壽命和良好的電子性能。現在,他們順利而愉快地使用Astek醫療PCB功率。


據說美國人擁有最多的全球資產和商業權力。他們的戰略發展創造了革命性的生活和產品。他們享受生活,也努力工作。從合作中,我們欽佩他們的勇氣和智慧。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Astek medical open frame makes medical sterilizer run happily4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2021-08-03 2022-08-03
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-08-03 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg247119.html

 e898490ad3d2762482cfca52d37f695c.jpg 744250f2336b9a1a6d1d7825da24750b.jpg
Astek medical open frame makes medical sterilizer run happily
~from an American customer

When designed medical power supplies, there are some aspects shall consider and evaluate.

1. Risk managements: Since medical devices use in patients and professional operators, it divided into MOOP and MOPP to control the using risk and protect them.

2. Insulation: Perfect insulation would prevent electronic shocks for users.

3. It’s also important to take into consideration, such as current, mechanical, radiation and abnormally high temperature damages.

4. Applicability: Astek medical power units are applicable to medical devices. In addition, we will modify these powers with customers’ demand.

5. Meanwhile, the external labels indicate the necessary information.

6. Compatibility between applications and medical power supplies.

Astek medical power supplies are with EN/IEC/UL60601-1 newest versions of medical safety approved.

One of our American customer chose medical open frame with Sterilizers. Thanks to continuous use and in high ambient temperature, though the actual power watt only needed 100W, we suggest them 200W and upgrade capacitors for long life and good electronic performance. Now, they use Astek medical PCB powers smoothly and happily.

It’s said the Americans own most global assets and business powers. Their strategic developments create revolutionary life and products. They enjoys life and also work hard. From cooperation, we admire their courage and wisdom.

Previous Back to List Next