首页
1
Astek Book
2
产品
3
聚焦澳大利亚和新西兰的适配器4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
交流直流开关电源每天,我们都需要电力来为日常设备供电。让我们看看它是如何工作的。在发电厂发送数千个20,000伏特的交流高压后,它通过极中的变压器降压至100V和200V,然后送到一般家庭。房屋内的插座提供交流电源,因此在交流/直流电源转换电路之后,直流电源供给家用电器。我们插入设备的类型是开放式框架电源。另一个带塑料外壳,AC插头/ AC插座和DC连接器是电源适配器。至於用途,有IT开关电源,医疗电源,电池充电器,USB充电器和DC DC车载适配器。这些都在Astek的电源产品列表中。关於开关电源设计,在初始阶段,必须确认所需的规格1.输入电压范围,输出电压/电流2.待机功率3.最高/分钟/冷却温度4.允许的面积/高度5.必要的保护:如过流,过压和过温6.特殊环境/应用:如用於热带地区或航空航天......7.成本评估和试用1.使用评估板/工作2.制作测试板,在预设条件下运行并评估性能3.调试,优化4.区分合规性/不符合规范和安全标准。5.根据客户需求或实施新安全标准进行修改和升级的预留空间。评估时,请仔细检查输出电压,负载电流,温度上限等。如果设计无法承受温度,则在批量生产过程中很容易偏离规定的规格,或者因为批次会影响产量。构成电路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性并设计符合规格的产品非常重要。在此期间,选择正确的元件,电源布局和电路至关重要。之后,关闭电源设计以完成并开始批量生产。在发货之前,我们的工厂将使用Chroma和100%老化测试进行检查。如有任何疑问,请随时联系我们。  https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_317390.html 交流直流开关电源 2021-03-01 2022-03-01
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-01 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 cb9de80b35546a5725f15cefdb3d2e81.jpg eea45936435e4c6ed56be0f539eebf10.jpg

聚焦澳大利亚和新西兰的适配器

对於适配器,有桌面和插头两种类型(壁挂式)。如果是直接插件类型,则为单一型。为了保护最终用户不受电击,其引脚具有黑色隔离。除此之外,这个插头必须通过拉力,球压,跌落测试。 AS / NZS 3112是澳大利亚和新西兰的插头认证。为方便申请澳大利亚认证,我们将AS / NZS 3112的报告添加到CB认证中。

新版澳大利亚和新西兰插头(AS / NZS 3112:2017)已於2017年8月24日发布,将於2019年2月24日之前取代现行标准AS / NZS 3112:2011 + A1 + A2 + A3 。

从2018年5月29日起,AU / NZ固定插头必须至少符合AS / NZS 3112:2011 + A1 + A2 + A3的要求,同时,可更换的AU / NZ插头符合AS / NZS 3112:2017。

台式机适配器不需要符合AS / NZS 3112。

在澳大利亚和新西兰,其输入240V,频率50Hz。至於认证,RCM是最新的认证。适配器属於III级,它强制执行RCM级别。在最新版本中,本地进口商/分销商必须准备相关文件,如照片,产品信息,EMC报告和适配器证书。在这种情况下,我们始终向客户提供CB和EMC报告,以便在政府网站上申请和注册RCM。

此外,关於澳大利亚和新西兰的效率水平,GEMS於2012年10月1日取代MEPS。过渡期为2012年10月1日至2013年9月30日。与RCM一样,GEMS将由当地进口商/分销商注册澳大利亚监管机构,其费用在440澳元至780澳元之间;期限是5年。

澳大利亚和新西兰是我们的特殊市场。它不是一个非常大的市场,如美国,欧洲和中国,但它是一个有著独特文化的好地方。我喜欢澳大利亚和新西兰人的谦逊,低调和热爱自然。

采矿和畜牧业是澳大利亚和新西兰的主要产业。我们的一些客户为这些应用购买适配器和充电器,如大型农业机械,剪毛机,动物体重秤,生活围栏和金属采矿机等。

多亏了这些年的经验,我们钦佩他们的业务能力。在某些年份,当全球经济萧条时,一些澳大利亚和新西兰客户的销售额仍然没有受到影响。难怪为什么他们的古人可以克服构建这些天堂的所有困难。

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Spotlight on Adapter of Australia and New Zealand4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2021-01-20 2022-01-20
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-20 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 cb9de80b35546a5725f15cefdb3d2e81.jpg eea45936435e4c6ed56be0f539eebf10.jpg

Spotlight on Adapter of Australia and New Zealand

As for adapters, there are two types, desktop and plug-in (wall mount). If direct plug-in type, it’s with sole type. In order to protect end users no electric shocks, its pins with black isolations. Besides it, this plug must pass pull, ball pressure, falling tests. AS/NZS 3112 is the Australia and New Zealand certification of plug. For the convenience to apply Australia certification, we add report of AS/NZS 3112 into CB approvals.

New version of Australia and New Zealand plugs (AS/NZS 3112:2017) had released on Aug. 24 of 2017 which will replace the current standard AS/NZS 3112:2011+A1+A2+A3 no later than Feb. 24 of 2019.

From May 29 of 2018, AU/NZ fixed plugs must be the compliance of AS/NZS 3112:2011+A1+A2+A3 at least, meanwhile, interchangeable AU/NZ plugs with AS/NZS 3112:2017.

Desktop adapters don’t need comply with AS/NZS 3112.

In Australia and New Zealand, its input 240V, frequency 50Hz. As for certification, RCM is the newest approvals. Adapters belong to Level III, which enforces the level of RCM. In the latest version, the local importers/distributors have to prepare the relative documents, like the photographs, product information, and EMC reports and certificate of adapters. Under this situation, we always provide our customers CB and EMC reports to apply and register RCM on governmental website.

In addition, concerning efficiency level in Australia and New Zealand, GEMS replaced MEPS from Oct. 1, 2012. Transition period was from Oct. 1 of 2012 to Sep. 30 of 2013. Like RCM, GEMS shall register by the local importer/distributor to Australian Regulator and its fee is between AUD440.- and AUD780; period is 5 years.

Australia and New Zealand are special markets to us. It’s not a very large market, like America and Europe and China, however, it’s a nice territory with characteristic cultures. I like Australian and New Zealander’s humble, low-profile and love-nature.

Mining and Livestock farming are main industries in Australia and New Zealand. Some of our customers purchasing adapters and chargers for these applications, such as large farming machine, shearing machine, animal weight scale, livelihood fences, and metal mining machine and so on.

Thanks to the experiences of these years, we admire their business ability. In some years, when global economy depressed, the sales amount of some Australian and New Zealand customers still grows without influences. No wonder why their ancients could overcome all difficulties to build these paradises.

Previous Back to List Next