首頁
1
Astek Book
2
產品
3
Somethings on Battery chargers ~from an Astek Engineer4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
交流直流開關電源每天,我們都需要電力來為日常設備供電。讓我們看看它是如何工作的。在發電廠發送數千個20,000伏特的交流高壓後,它通過極中的變壓器降壓至100V和200V,然後送到一般家庭。房屋內的插座提供交流電源,因此在交流/直流電源轉換電路之後,直流電源供給家用電器。我們插入設備的類型是開放式框架電源。另一個帶塑料外殼,AC插頭/ AC插座和DC連接器是電源適配器。至於用途,有IT開關電源,醫療電源,電池充電器,USB充電器和DC DC車載適配器。這些都在Astek的電源產品列表中。關於開關電源設計,在初始階段,必須確認所需的規格1.輸入電壓範圍,輸出電壓/電流2.待機功率3.最高/分鐘/冷卻溫度4.允許的面積/高度5.必要的保護:如過流,過壓和過溫6.特殊環境/應用:如用於熱帶地區或航空航天......7.成本評估和試用1.使用評估板/工作2.製作測試板,在預設條件下運行並評估性能3.調試,優化4.區分合規性/不符合規範和安全標準。5.根據客戶需求或實施新安全標准進行修改和升級的預留空間。評估時,請仔細檢查輸出電壓,負載電流,溫度上限等。如果設計無法承受溫度,則在批量生產過程中很容易偏離規定的規格,或者因為批次會影響產量。構成電路的元件的特性是不同的,因此了解元件的特性並設計符合規格的產品非常重要。在此期間,選擇正確的元件,電源佈局和電路至關重要。之後,關閉電源設計以完成並開始批量生產。在發貨之前,我們的工廠將使用Chroma和100%老化測試進行檢查。如有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫我們。  https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html 交流直流開關電源 2021-01-20 2022-01-20
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-20 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177958.html


                b8ae5aab42d8c1501f86da89f7d30c69.jpg     a09cf912b154d81b14dc1db7ccf7861e.jpg    71e858c4a833cad99b41f233159f916a.jpg

日安,

我在Astek工作,我的主要工作是設計電池充電器。 “充電器給電池充電,然後給設備供電。”因此,充電器使生活更輕鬆,並創造更多的可能性。為了安全使用,我們對電路,組件進行了可靠性和穩定性的升級。

讓我說一個關於電池和充電器的簡單故事。

有兩個水箱;充電器越高,電池越低。當水充滿較高的水時,水的水流向較低的一個。當下面的水箱關閉到滿時,較高的水箱會停下來或者仍然用微小的水進行工作。充電器的內部電路設計用於控制和保護電池。除此之外,我的工作是強調充電器的容量和速度以及其他因素,以使它們運行良好。

我們的充電器分為兩種;一個是適配器和裸板電源。

適配器:壁裝插座組合,台式適配器,USB充電器,可互換充電器等。

基板電源,U型電源,帶殼的電源

充電階段:2個階段。現在,即將推出18W / 24W的三段式和六段式充電器。

最大功率:500W

有關標準/客製充電器的任何疑問,請盡快聯繫我們info@astekglobe.com。

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Product
3
Somethings on Battery chargers ~from an Astek Engineer4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
AC DC Switching Power SupplyEvery day, we need electricity to power on the daily devices. Let’s see how it work. After the power plant sends thousands of AC high voltages of 20,000 volts, it is stepped down to 100V and 200V through the transformer in the pole before being sent to the general household. The outlet in the house supplies AC power, so after the AC/DC power supply conversion circuit, the DC power is supplied to the household appliance.The type we insert into the appliance is open frame power supply. Another with a plastic case, AC plug/AC inlet and DC connector is power adaptor. As to the usages, there are IT switching power supplies, medical power supply units, battery chargers, USB chargers and DC DC car adaptors. These are on Astek’s power supplies product lists.About the switching power supplies design, at the initial stage, the required specifications must be confirmed.1. Input voltage range, output voltages/currents2. Standby power3. Max./min./cooling temperature4. The allowable area/heights in size5. Necessary protection: such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and over temperature6. Special environments/application: like used in tropic zone or with aerospace…7. CostsEvaluation and trial1. Use evaluation board / work2. Make a test board, run under preset conditions and evaluate performance3. Debugging, optimization4. Distinguish Compliance / non-compliance with specifications and safety standards.5. Reserved space for modification and upgrade by customers’ demand or when new safety standards enforced.When evaluating, carefully check the output voltage, load current, temperature upper limit, etc. If the design is not able to withstand the temperature, it is easy to deviate from the required specifications during mass production, or because the batch affects the yield. The characteristics of the components that make up the circuit are different, so it is important to understand the characteristics of the part and design an article that meets the specifications. During this period, it’s critical to choose the right components, power supply layout and circuits.After then, the design of power supplies is closed to complete and initiate the mass production. Before the shipments, our factory will inspect with Chroma and 100% burn-in tests.Any inquiries, please feel free to touch us. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html AC DC Switching power supplies 2021-08-03 2022-08-03
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-08-03 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_317390.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177958.html

                 b8ae5aab42d8c1501f86da89f7d30c69.jpg     a09cf912b154d81b14dc1db7ccf7861e.jpg    71e858c4a833cad99b41f233159f916a.jpg

Good day, 

I work at Astek and my major work is to design battery chargers. "charger charges the battery and then give powers to devices." So, chargers make life easier and create more possibilities. In order to be safe in use, we upgrade the circuit, components on reliability and stability by safety standard and customers' demand. 

Let me say a simple story about battery and charger. 

There are two tanks; charger is the higher one, the battery is lower. When water filled the higher one, whose water went to the lower one. While the lower tank was closed to full, the higher one would stop or still worked with tiny water. Charger's  inside circuit designed to control and protect the battery. Besides them, my work is to highlight the capacity and speed of this charger and other factors to make them both run well.  

Our chargers divide into two kinds; one is adapters, other
open frames. 

Adapters: wall mount plug pack, desktop adaptors, USB chargers, interchangeable charger and so on. 

Open frames, U-channel, enclosed powers

Charging stages: 2 stages. Now, 3 stages and 6 stages chargers for 18W/24W are coming soon. 

Constant current and constant voltage mode

IT/IEC60950-1,IEC62368-1, medical/IEC60601-1, car chargers

Charging method: Floating and fast charging

Output: 5V~56V

Max watt: 500W

Any inquiries about standard/customized chargers, please don't hesitate to touch us info@astekglobe.com asap. We always standby here and waiting for you. 


John Lin

Previous Back to List Next