首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
PSE(日本安全认证)4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
SASO关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规SASO是英语沙特阿拉伯标准组织的缩写。许多SASO标准是在相关国际电工委员会(IEC)和其他国际组织的安全标准的基础上建立的。与其他许多国家一样,沙特阿拉伯根据其本国的民用和工业电压,地理和气候环境,种族和宗教习惯在标准中添加了一些独特的项目。沙特阿拉伯工业和商业部和SASO要求,进入沙特海关时,SASO识别标准中包括的所有产品必须具有SASO识别证书。没有SASO证书的产品将被沙特港口海关拒绝。 SASO授权指定的颁发机构颁发CoC证书。在清关之前,出口商还有另外三种选择:1.装运前合规性验证(装运前合规验证)这种方法最适合於出货量很少的出口商或制造商。在每次装运之前,您需要申请装运前检查和装运前测试。如果两者都合格,则可以获取CoC证书。2.产品注册(注册)此方法适合大多数客户。它的优点是每次装运检查都是必需的,但是每一批装运都不需要在装运前进行测试。客户可以通过提交符合性声明,提供符合进口国和相关国际或国内标准的测试报告,并声明产品已满足进口国的基本要求和国家差异来获得注册声明(SfR)。 。3.型式批准许可这种方法不仅可以节省每次装运前的检验费或测试费,简化了重复的申请程序,而且可以保证交货时间。因此,某些货物的运输频率更高或更大,质量和声誉更为重要。被公司青睐。如果出口商或制造商的产品完全符合进出口国的强制性标准,则只能获得许可声明(SfL)证书。该证书的有效期为一年,并且必须在到期之前提交工厂检查报告和年费的更新,并且可以在经过RLC审核后进行更新。已获得SfL证书的产品不再需要对每批货物进行装运前检验(PSI),而是减少为每年进行几次随机检查(通常每年2-3次,具体取决於产品状态)。从2019年11月1日起(强制性日期的原始官方公告为2019年5月1日),必须将信息产品和视听产品纳入低压设备法规。出口到阿拉伯联合酋长国的产品必须先获得证书,然后才能在本地销售。2020年12月1日,执行阿联酋IEC 62368-1,并取代阿联酋IEC60065。阿联酋IEC 60950-1两个标准。Astek开关电源符合SAS​​O。如果您有兴趣,请与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html SASO 关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规 2021-03-01 2022-03-01
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-01 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

      32731339ba44dd4da46d0ce51fd01789.jpg           7b23981ee349aaf7ffb630b80e96c40a.gif

PSE(日本安全认证)

关于供电证书,日本进口商必须通过PSE认证。尽管美国适配器的形状与日本的几乎相同。 PSE是区别的关键区别。


 从2001年4月1日起,日本“DENTORI”改用DENAE名称,使用PSE Mark,加强对进口商的处罚。电子产品进入日本的PSE(电器与材料产品安全)认证(所谓的“日本合格检验”)是电子产品进入日本的有效法律,有两类,一类是指定产品(SP) - PSE规范产品(NSP),前者包括115种产品,另外338种,PSE包括EMC和安全。

 外部电源属于必须由METI第三方授权实验室批准的SP,如UL,TUV等。还需要工厂检查。在PSE标志下方,应标明进口商名称。

 日本进口商在获得PSE证书后,在进口日本之前,应支付PSE副本的费用并要求供应商申请。然后,他们注册它的导入权限。


我们的大多数适配器都使用PSE。如有必要,请联系我们info@astekglobe.com。

宽输入电压范围:100〜240VAC

输出功率:5W〜310W

输出电压:3V〜56V

单/双/三输出

机械:桌面:C14 / C8 / C6 / C18,不可拆卸(电源输入)从5W到310W

墙上安装:固定插头美国/欧盟/英国/澳大利亚/韩国/印度/南非/中国2pins / 3pins插头美国/欧盟/英国/澳大利亚2pins / 3pins插头适配器从5W到90W

USB插座电池充电器

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
PSE4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
SASO about Switching Power SuppliesSASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.2. Product Registration (Registration)This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.3. Type Approval LicensingThis method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html SASO about Switching Power Supplies 2021-01-18 2022-01-18
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-18 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

      32731339ba44dd4da46d0ce51fd01789.jpg           7b23981ee349aaf7ffb630b80e96c40a.gif 

PSE  (Japanese Safety approval)

Concerning power supply certificate, adaper Japan must be with PSE approval. Though the shapes of adapter USA is almost the same with Japan's. PSE is the critical difference to distinguish. 

 From Apr. 1 of 2001, Japan "DENTORI" changed the name into DENAE, using PSE Mark, strengthen the penalty on Importers. PSE (Product Safety of Electrical Appliance & Materials) approval (so called "Conformity Inspection in Japan) is the obliged law when electronic products entering Japan. There are two categories, one is Specified Products(SP) with PSE in diamond, another is Non-Specified Products (NSP) with PSE in circle. The former included 115 kinds of products, another 338 ones. PSE included EMC and Safety.

 External Power Supplies belongs to SP which must approved by the third Party Authorized Lab by METI, like UL, TUV etc.. It also needs Factory Inspection. Below PSE logo, it shall indicate importer's name.

 After getting PSE certificate and before importing into Japan, the Japanese importers shall pay the charge of PSE duplicate and ask vendors to apply it. And then, they register it for importing permission. 

Most of our adapters are with PSE. If necessary, please touch us info@astekglobe.com.

Wide Input Voltage Range: 100~240VAC

Output watt: 5W~310W

Output Voltage: 3V~56V

Single/Dual/Triple Output

Mechanical: Desktop: C14/C8/C6/C18, Non-detachable (Cord-in Cord-out) from 5W to 310W

Wall Mount: Fixed plug US/EU/UK/AU 2pins/3pins plug Adaptors from 5W to 90W Interchaneable US/EU/UK/AU/Korea/India/South Africa/ China 2pins/3pins plug

USB Socket battery charger

 

Previous Back to List Next