首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
RCM4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
SASO關於開關電源沙烏地阿拉伯安規SASO是英語沙特阿拉伯標準組織的縮寫。許多SASO標準是在相關國際電工委員會(IEC)和其他國際組織的安全標準的基礎上建立的。與其他許多國家一樣,沙特阿拉伯根據其本國的民用和工業電壓,地理和氣候環境,種族和宗教習慣在標準中添加了一些獨特的項目。沙特阿拉伯工業和商業部和SASO要求,進入沙特海關時,SASO識別標準中包括的所有產品必須具有SASO識別證書。沒有SASO證書的產品將被沙特港口海關拒絕。 SASO授權指定的頒發機構頒發CoC證書。在清關之前,出口商還有另外三種選擇:1.裝運前合規性驗證(裝運前合規驗證)這種方法最適合於出貨量很少的出口商或製造商。在每次裝運之前,您需要申請裝運前檢查和裝運前測試。如果兩者都合格,則可以獲取CoC證書。2.產品註冊(註冊)此方法適合大多數客戶。它的優點是每次裝運檢查都是必需的,但是每一批裝運都不需要在裝運前進行測試。客戶可以通過提交符合性聲明,提供符合進口國和相關國際或國內標準的測試報告,並聲明產品已滿足進口國的基本要求和國家差異來獲得註冊聲明(SfR)。 。3.型式批准許可這種方法不僅可以節省每次裝運前的檢驗費或測試費,簡化了重複的申請程序,而且可以保證交貨時間。因此,某些貨物的運輸頻率更高或更大,質量和聲譽更為重要。被公司青睞。如果出口商或製造商的產品完全符合進出口國的強制性標準,則只能獲得許可聲明(SfL)證書。該證書的有效期為一年,並且必須在到期之前提交工廠檢查報告和年費的更新,並且可以在經過RLC審核後進行更新。已獲得SfL證書的產品不再需要對每批貨物進行裝運前檢驗(PSI),而是減少為每年進行幾次隨機檢查(通常每年2-3次,具體取決於產品狀態)。從2019年11月1日起(強制性日期的原始官方公告為2019年5月1日),必須將信息產品和視聽產品納入低壓設備法規。出口到阿拉伯聯合酋長國的產品必須先獲得證書,然後才能在本地銷售。2020年12月1日,執行阿聯酋IEC 62368-1,並取代阿聯酋IEC60065。阿聯酋IEC 60950-1兩個標準。Astek開關電源符合SAS​​O。如果您有興趣,請與我們聯繫info@astekglobe.com。 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_377161.html SASO 關於開關電源沙烏地阿拉伯安規 2021-03-08 2022-03-08
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-08 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 056cb0ecbcc4710dffdf6f5a4be0b86f.jpg    f8bd7dd0d45b5f76c6539a208bb4ef24.jpg bb846c1542bf6f797974ca8104db2812.jpg

RCM
(澳大利亚/新西兰安全注册)

澳大利亚和新西兰是我们的主要市场之一。我们的外部电源主要关注安全证书,效率等级和环境标准的变化。

从2016年3月1日起,根据EESS标准,RCM取代了c-tick和澳大利亚安全认证。在那里销售外部电力供应之前,当地供应商应在EESS网站上注册安全(通过CB申请),EMC和相关产品信息。如果适配器采用壁挂式安装,则需要经过授权的安全机构的插头测试报告。

我们的适配器符合澳大利亚插头和RCM标准。此外,我们愿意让我们的澳大利亚和新西兰客户成功注册。无论您是否是本地代表,如果您在这个问题上有任何问题,请尽快联系我们。谢谢。

宽输入电压范围:100〜240VAC

输出功率:5W〜310W

输出电压:3V〜56V

单/双/三输出

紧凑的尺寸设计

效率等级:符合DOE VI,CoC V,GEMS VI等最新标准

环境法规:符合ErP,ROHS,REACH,PFOS,SVHC等。

机械:桌面:C14 / C8 / C6 / C18,不可拆卸(电源输入)从5W到310W

          壁挂式:插头包装美国/欧盟/英国/澳大利亚2pins / 3pins插头适配器从5W到90W

         可轉換頭 美国/欧盟/英国/澳大利亚/韩国/印度/南非/中国2pins / 3pins插头USB插座 

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
RCM 4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
SASO about Switching Power SuppliesSASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.2. Product Registration (Registration)This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.3. Type Approval LicensingThis method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html SASO about Switching Power Supplies 2021-03-07 2022-03-07
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-07 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

 056cb0ecbcc4710dffdf6f5a4be0b86f.jpg    f8bd7dd0d45b5f76c6539a208bb4ef24.jpg bb846c1542bf6f797974ca8104db2812.jpg

RCM

(Australia/New Zealand Safety Registration)

Australia and New Zealand are one of our main markets. Our external power supplies focus on the changes of safety certificates, efficiency level and environmental standards. 


From Mar. 1 of 2016, under EESS standards, RCM replaced c-tick and Australian safety approval. Before selling external powers supplies there, the local vendors shall register RCM with safety (apply through CB), EMC and the relative product information on EESS website. If adapters are wall mount, it requires a plug test report by authorized safety organization. 

 Our adapters are with Australian plug and RCM compliance. Also, we are willing to make our Australian and New Zealand customers register it successfully. Whichever you are local representatives or not, if you have any problems on this issue, please inquire us soon. Thank you. 

Wide Input Voltage Range: 100~240VAC

Output watt: 5W~310W

Output Voltage: 3V~56V

Single/Dual/Triple Output

Compact Size Design

Efficiency level: meet the newest level, such as DOE VI, CoC V, GEMS VI

Environmental Regulation: meet ErP, ROHS, REACH, PFOS, SVHC etc.

Mechanical: Desktop: C14/C8/C6/C18, Non-detachable (Cord-in Cord-out) from 5W to 310W

          Wall Mount: plug pack US/EU/UK/AU 2pins/3pins plug Adapters from 5W to 90W

          Interchangeable US/EU/UK/AU/Korea/India/South Africa/ China 2pins/3pins plug USB Socket

Previous Back to List Next