首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
CB4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
UKCA(英国合格评定)英国脱欧过渡期结束后,即2021年1月1日起,英国市场上的开关电源和医疗适配器/基板电源将获得新的安全认证,进口到英国市场时必须符合UKCA的要求(英国合格评定) )。 UKCA涵盖了当前的大多数欧盟CE法规。英国市场包括英格兰,威尔士和苏格兰,但不包括北爱尔兰。 UKCA标志仅适用於不适用於欧盟,欧洲经济区或北爱尔兰市场的英国。* UKCA要求*在以下条件下,自2021年1月1日起,产品应带有“ UKCA”徽标。•产品在英国销售•英国法律范围内的产品•必须通过第三方资格评估•最初使用英国认证机构并且尚未在2021年1月1日之前将合格评定文件转移到欧盟认证机构的人员上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前进入英国市场的现有库存,无论该验证是否由英国机构进行。UKCA,但从2022年1月1日开始,所有产品都必须使用UKCA徽标。北爱尔兰产品(非限制产品)CE或CE + UKNI* UKCA英国合格评定评估的英国合格评定*•UKCA(英国合格评定)是新的英国产品合格标记,用於表明该产品符合相关的英国标准和法规要求。•从2021年1月1日起,销往英国市场(英格兰,威尔士和苏格兰,但不包括北爱尔兰)的产品必须符合英国相关标准和规定,才能使用UKCA标记。测试标准和验证过程与当前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商标仅适用於英国,而不适用於欧盟,欧洲经济区或北爱尔兰市场。Astek电源和医疗适配器以及开放式框架已通过UKCA认证。有关所需的更多信息,请联系info@astekglobe.com。  https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html UKCA(英国合格评定) 2021-08-02 2022-08-02
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-08-02 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

  efe0a41c2f74656be3e63683eb5ff32e.jpg 2912b2403fc994d2bb72ff3ed3af3427.jpg 3007adba88ecfc150878f771a40a83e9.jpg

CB

关于电源单元,CB是母安全认证。我们为什么这么说?

CB是各国之间相互承认并由IECEE建立的。该系统有34个国家和45个授权实验室用于重新申请其他证书。 CB基于IEC标准。当个人的国家标准与IEC不同时,CB也允许他们,但应公布给其他成员。 CB报告可以批准产品样品通过适当的测试并符合IEC和会员的相关规定。其目的是加快国际贸易,达到“多重目的的一项考验”。

基于CB标准,Astek电源设计考虑了电源电路,元件,图表和功能等。电源质量和安全是最重要的问题。

其成员包括奥地利,澳大利亚,比利时,加拿大,瑞士,中国,捷克共和国,德国,丹麦,西班牙,芬兰,法国,英国,希腊,匈牙利,爱尔兰,以色列,意大利,日本,韩国,墨西哥,荷兰,新新西兰,挪威,波兰,葡萄牙,俄罗斯,罗马尼亚,新加坡,斯洛文尼亚,斯洛伐克,南非,土耳其,乌克兰,美国,南斯拉夫等。

有关IT和医疗CB等级的电源简介:

适配器

AEA300 230-310W台式机适配器

AEA250 160-250W台式机适配器

AEA170 130W-180W桌面适配器

AEA135 120W-150W台式机适配器

AEA101 120W-130W台式机适配器

ATA120 100W-120W台式机适配器

ATA090 90W桌面适配器

ATA065 60W桌面适配器

ATA050 50W桌面适配器

ATA036 36W桌面适配器

APA045 45W壁挂式安装/旅行/台式适配器

APA024 15W-24W壁挂式安装/旅行/台式适配器

APA015 15W-18W壁挂式安装/旅行/台式适配器

APA012 12W-18W壁挂式安装/旅行/台式适配器

APA005 5W-6W壁挂式/旅行转换器

裸板电源

宽输入电压范围:100〜240VAC

输出功率:15W〜250W

输出电压:3V〜56V

单/双/三/四输出

紧凑的尺寸设计

有关详细的产品信息,请联系我们或访问产品网页。谢谢。

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
CB4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. *UKCA requirements*Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021.• Products sold in the UK• Products within the scope of British law• Must pass a third-party qualification assessment• Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution. UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo. North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment* • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements.• From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements.• The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market. Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2021-06-11 2022-06-11
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-06-11 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

  efe0a41c2f74656be3e63683eb5ff32e.jpg 2912b2403fc994d2bb72ff3ed3af3427.jpg 3007adba88ecfc150878f771a40a83e9.jpg

CB

About Power Supply Unit, CB is a mother safety approval. Why do we say so? 

CB is a mutually admitted between countries and established by IECEE. It has 34 countries and 45 Authorized lab in this System for re-applying other certificates
. CB is based on IEC standards. When countries standards of the individual are different with IEC, CB also allows them but shall publish to the other members. CB report can approve products samples pass the adequate test and meet the relative regulations of IEC and memberships. Its purpose is to speed up the international trades and reach "one test for multiple purposes".

Based on CB standard, Astek power supply designs take power supply circuit, components, diagram and function etc into consideration. Power Supply quality and safety are the most important issues. 

Its membership includes Austria, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Swiss, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Demark, Spain, Finland, France, England, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, South Korean, Mexico, Netherland, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal,Russia, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine, America, Yugoslavia and so on.

Brief introduction about power supplies with IT and medical CB grades:

Adapters

AEA300  230-310W Desktop Adapter

AEA250  160-250W Desktop Adapter

AEA170  130W-180W Desktop Adapter

AEA135  120W-150W Desktop Adapter

AEA101  120W-130W Desktop Adapter

ATA120  100W-120W Desktop Adapter

ATA090  90W       Desktop Adapter

ATA065  60W       Desktop Adapter

ATA050  50W       Desktop Adapter

ATA036  36W       Desktop Adapter

APA045  45W       Wall Mount/Travel/Desktop Adapter

APA024  15W-24W   Wall Mount/Travel/Desktop Adapter

APA015  15W-18W   Wall Mount/Travel/Desktop Adapter

APA012  12W-18W   Wall Mount/Travel/Desktop Adapter

APA005  5W-6W     Wall Mount/Travel Adapter

Open frame

Wide Input Voltage Range: 100~240VAC

Output watt: 15W~250W

Output Voltage: 3V~56V

Single/Dual/Triple/Quad Output

Compact Size Design

 

For Detailed product information, please touch us or visit the Products Web pages. Thank you. 

Previous Back to List Next