首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
SASO 关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
UKCA(英国合格评定) 英国脱欧过渡期结束后,即2021年1月1日起,英国市场上的开关电源和医疗适配器/基板电源将获得新的安全认证,进口到英国市场时必须符合UKCA的要求(英国合格评定) )。 UKCA涵盖了当前的大多数欧盟CE法规。英国市场包括英格兰,威尔士和苏格兰,但不包括北爱尔兰。 UKCA标志仅适用於不适用於欧盟,欧洲经济区或北爱尔兰市场的英国。 * UKCA要求*在以下条件下,自2021年1月1日起,产品应带有“ UKCA”徽标。•产品在英国销售•英国法律范围内的产品•必须通过第三方资格评估•最初使用英国认证机构并且尚未在2021年1月1日之前将合格评定文件转移到欧盟认证机构的人员上述要求不包括2021年1月1日之前进入英国市场的现有库存,无论该验证是否由英国机构进行。 UKCA,但从2022年1月1日开始,所有产品都必须使用UKCA徽标。 北爱尔兰产品(非限制产品)CE或CE + UKNI * UKCA英国合格评定评估的英国合格评定* •UKCA(英国合格评定)是新的英国产品合格标记,用於表明该产品符合相关的英国标准和法规要求。•从2021年1月1日起,销往英国市场(英格兰,威尔士和苏格兰,但不包括北爱尔兰)的产品必须符合英国相关标准和规定,才能使用UKCA标记。测试标准和验证过程与当前的CE要求基本相同。•UKCA商标仅适用於英国,而不适用於欧盟,欧洲经济区或北爱尔兰市场。 Astek电源和医疗适配器以及开放式框架已通过UKCA认证。有关所需的更多信息,请联系info@astekglobe.com。   https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html UKCA(英国合格评定) 2021-10-26 2022-10-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-10-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

579b4b69ee391a52bdda01f21369c343.png


SASO关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规

SASO是英语沙特阿拉伯标准组织的缩写。许多SASO标准是在相关国际电工委员会(IEC)和其他国际组织的安全标准的基础上建立的。与其他许多国家一样,沙特阿拉伯根据其本国的民用和工业电压,地理和气候环境,种族和宗教习惯在标准中添加了一些独特的项目。

沙特阿拉伯工业和商业部和SASO要求,进入沙特海关时,SASO识别标准中包括的所有产品必须具有SASO识别证书。没有SASO证书的产品将被沙特港口海关拒绝。 SASO授权指定的颁发机构颁发CoC证书。

在清关之前,出口商还有另外三种选择:
1.装运前合规性验证(装运前合规验证)
这种方法最适合於出货量很少的出口商或制造商。在每次装运之前,您需要申请装运前检查和装运前测试。如果两者都合格,则可以获取CoC证书。
2.产品注册(注册)
此方法适合大多数客户。它的优点是每次装运检查都是必需的,但是每一批装运都不需要在装运前进行测试。客户可以通过提交符合性声明,提供符合进口国和相关国际或国内标准的测试报告,并声明产品已满足进口国的基本要求和国家差异来获得注册声明(SfR)。 。
3.型式批准许可
这种方法不仅可以节省每次装运前的检验费或测试费,简化了重复的申请程序,而且可以保证交货时间。因此,某些货物的运输频率更高或更大,质量和声誉更为重要。被公司青睐。如果出口商或制造商的产品完全符合进出口国的强制性标准,则只能获得许可声明(SfL)证书。该证书的有效期为一年,并且必须在到期之前提交工厂检查报告和年费的更新,并且可以在经过RLC审核后进行更新。已获得SfL证书的产品不再需要对每批货物进行装运前检验(PSI),而是减少为每年进行几次随机检查(通常每年2-3次,具体取决於产品状态)。

从2019年11月1日起(强制性日期的原始官方公告为2019年5月1日),必须将信息产品和视听产品纳入低压设备法规。出口到阿拉伯联合酋长国的产品必须先获得证书,然后才能在本地销售。

2020年12月1日,执行阿联酋IEC 62368-1,并取代阿联酋IEC60065。阿联酋IEC 60950-1两个标准。

Astek开关电源符合SAS​​O。如果您有兴趣,请与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。


上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
SASO about Switching Power Supplies4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed)   After the Brexit transition period ends, from January 1, 2021, there is a new safety approvals for switching power supplies and medical adapters/open frames in UK market, when importing to the UK market must comply with the requirements of UKCA (UK Conformity Assessed). UKCA covers most of the current EU CE regulations. The UK market includes England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland. The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK which cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   *UKCA requirements* Under the following conditions, the product shall be with “UKCA” logo from January 1, 2021. • Products sold in the UK • Products within the scope of British law • Must pass a third-party qualification assessment • Those who originally used the UK Notified Body and hasn’t transfer the conformity assessment file to the EU Notified Body before January 1, 2021 The above requirements don’t include the existing inventory entered the UK market before January 1, 2021, regardless of whether the verification is carried out by a UK institution.   UKCA, but starting from January 1, 2022, all products need to use the UKCA logo.   North Ireland products (unrestricted) CE or CE+UKNI   *UK Conformity Assessed, UKCA UK Conformity Assessment*   • UKCA (British Conformity Assessment) is a new British product conformity mark, used to show that the product complies with relevant British standards and regulatory requirements. • From January 1, 2021, products sold to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland, but excluding Northern Ireland) must meet relevant UK standards and regulations before they can use the UKCA mark. The testing standards and verification process are basically the same as the current CE requirements. • The UKCA mark is only applicable to the UK and cannot be applied to the European Union, European Economic Area or Northern Ireland market.   Astek Power Supplies and Medical Adapter and Open Frames meet with UKCA approvals. For more information required, please contact info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html UKCA(UK Conformity Assessed) 2022-05-16 2023-05-16
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2022-05-16 http://schema.org/InStock TWD 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_389550.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies ' https://www.astekglobe.com/Deutsche ”https://www.astekglobe.com/sp” ”https://www.astekglobe.com/fr” ”https://www.astekglobe.com/jp” "https://www.astekglobe.com" ”https://www.astekglobe.com/cn” ” https://www.astekglobe.com/zh” ”https://www.astekglobe.com”

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

579b4b69ee391a52bdda01f21369c343.png

SASO about Switching Power Supplies

SASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.

The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.

Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:
1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)
This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.
2. Product Registration (Registration)
This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.
3. Type Approval Licensing
This method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).

From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.

On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.

Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com.

Previous Back to List Next